Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 550.6 (2012-03-31) (Live @ Brabanthallen in Den Bosch, The Netherlands) (A State of Pink - Part 3 - Nifra) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (204 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 55:25
Release group: MM

[00:00]01.A State of Trance 550 - Intro(00:53)
[00:53]02.Ashley Wallbridge - Mumbai Traffic (Club Mix)(04:12)
[05:05]03.Marcus Schössow feat. Matias Lehtola - Who You Are(04:26)
[09:31]04.Solis & Sean Truby - Marina (Aaron Camz Remix)(04:55)
[14:26]05.Nifra - Dark Harbour(05:54)
[20:20]06.Marcel Woods - The Bottle (Marcus Schössow Remix)(04:12)
[24:31]07.Gabriel & Dresden vs. Secret Panda Society - No Reservations (KhoMha Remix)(03:29)
[28:01]08.Markus Schulz vs. Mr. Pit - Digital Avion Madness (Nifra Mashup)(03:12)
[31:13]09.Wezz Devall - Kill Of The Year(04:43)
[35:55]10.Rafaël Frost - Channel 4(03:56)
[39:51]11.Aaron Camz - Aqwa(04:49)
[44:41]12.Progresia & Nifra - Different Ways(04:20)
[49:01]13.Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear (Ørjan Nilsen Remix)(05:31)
[54:31]14.Tritonal feat. Fisher - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)(00:53)

Cuesheet made by MegaTorn

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006