Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 458 (2010-05-27) [TMB] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (82 downloads)

Length: 119:38
Release group: The Mixing Bowl
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:00)
[00:59]02.Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa - Perception(05:32)
[06:31]03.Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not The Same(04:49)
[11:20]04.Bartlett Bros. vs. Mazza - Satellite Of Love (Ronski Speed Remix)(05:46)
[17:06]05.Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters(07:13)
[24:19]06.Airwave pres. Lolo - Myla's Theme (Oldschool Mix)(04:49)
[29:08]07.Arnej - The Strings That Bind Us (8 Wonders Remix)(05:32)
[34:40]08.Leon Bolier - That Morning(05:37)
[40:18]09.Sied van Riel & Radion 6 - Radiator(02:32)
[42:49]10.Beat Service meets Tucandeo feat. Manon Polare - Waiting For The Sun(04:56)
[47:45]11.Markus Schulz - 65.4Hz(04:39)
[52:24]12.Nitrous Oxide - Dreamcatcher (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:37)
[57:02]13.7 Skies & Kiholm - Lost & Found(04:16)
[61:18]14.Ahmed Atef - From A Heart (Nery Remix)(04:00)
[65:18]15.Sound Players - Pangea (Ben Nicky & Rebecca Saforia Remix)(04:28)
[69:46]16.Right Face - Morning Dew(04:14)
[74:00]17.Luke Terry feat. Kerry Leva - Arpora (John O'Callaghan Remix)(04:42)
[78:42]18.Artento Divini - Griffin(02:23)
[81:05]19.DJ Eco pres. Badlands - To The Edge And Back (Olbaid Remix)(04:14)
[85:20]20.Eco - Drowning(05:10)
[90:30]21.Costa - High Above (SoundLift Remix)(04:54)
[95:24]22.Mike Foyle - Silver Lake (DNS Project Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:47)
[100:11]23.Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Future Favorite](07:20)
[107:31]24.Pulstate & Juventa - Somnia (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(04:52)
[112:24]25.Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension) [ASOT Radio Classic](06:43)
[119:07]26.A State of Trance - Outro(00:30)

Cuesheet made by scrose

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006