Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 566 (2012-06-21) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (233 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:02
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:04)
[01:03]02.Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely(05:05)
[06:08]03.Andain - Turn Up The Sound (tyDi Remix)(04:30)
[10:38]04.Paul Oakenfold feat J. Hart - Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)(02:15)
[12:53]05.Store N Forward & Aneym - I'll Be There(04:53)
[17:46]06.Mark Sixma vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Perlas(03:40)
[21:26]07.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)(04:44)
[26:09]08.Aly & Fila & Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love(04:33)
[30:43]09.Running Man - City Lights(03:09)
[33:51]10.Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi - The Perfect Match (Club Mix)(05:15)
[39:06]11.Stoneface & Terminal - Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix)(04:59)
[44:05]12.DNS Project - 2Day(03:46)
[47:51]13.Lemon & Einar K pres. Capa - Bit By [Tune Of The Week](04:05)
[51:56]14.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Angry Man Remix)(05:15)
[57:11]15.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - Antara (The Circle) (Dub Mix)(05:29)
[62:40]16.Sean Tyas & Guiseppe Ottaviani - Arcobaleno (Classic Mix)(03:58)
[66:38]17.Mr. Pit - River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix)(05:11)
[71:48]18.Celauro - Soundwaves(03:46)
[75:34]19.Photographer - Night Rush (Lee Miller Remix)(06:15)
[81:49]20.Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson - Sand Theme(05:42)
[87:31]21.Rene Dale - Reset (James Poulton Remix)(04:28)
[91:59]22.Clay C - Switch(05:08)
[97:07]23.Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - Nataraja(05:37)
[102:45]24.John O'Callaghan - Boban(04:52)
[107:37]25.Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity (Bryan Kearney Remix)(05:34)
[113:11]26.Airbase - Ocean Realm [ASOT Radio Classic](06:20)
[119:30]27.A State of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006