Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 568 (2012-07-05) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (213 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:44
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:10)
[01:09]02.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix)(06:25)
[07:34]03.Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco(05:54)
[13:28]04.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(05:25)
[18:53]05.Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns(05:26)
[24:19]06.W&W - Moscow(03:18)
[27:37]07.Cosmic Gate - Perfect Stranger (Wezz Devall Remix)(03:14)
[30:51]08.Andy Moor - K Ta(03:47)
[34:38]09.Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Trespass(05:34)
[40:12]10.Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart(03:52)
[44:04]11.Marcel Woods & W&W - Trigger(03:37)
[47:42]12.Cosmic Gate - Stormchaser(04:05)
[51:47]13.Epos - Polarized (Roger Shah's Anthem Mix)(04:39)
[56:26]14.Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix)(05:02)
[61:27]15.Nhato feat. Hiroyuki ODA - Moonquake(07:27)
[68:55]16.Tomas Heredia - The Journey [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:53)
[72:48]17.Amurai feat. Emma Hewitt - Crucify (MaRLo Remix)(05:22)
[78:10]18.Ralph Novell - Lagoon(04:43)
[82:53]19.Cape Town - Challenger (Paul Ercossa Remix)(06:26)
[89:19]20.Chris Metcalfe - Curveball(03:19)
[92:38]21.Porter Robinson - Spitfire (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(02:50)
[95:29]22.Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - This Is The World(04:42)
[100:11]23.Running Man - Let Go(04:57)
[105:08]24.Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:07)
[109:15]25.Simon Patterson - Within(06:58)
[116:13]26.Armin van Buuren - Precious [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC](04:05)
[120:18]27.A State of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006