Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 608 (2013-04-11) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (370 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:02
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell - Change The World (Estiva Remix)(06:02)
[07:06]03.SHato & Paul Rockseek - Deer Friends(03:27)
[10:33]04.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Antillas & Dankann Remix)(04:22)
[14:55]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around [Tune Of The Week](05:13)
[20:08]06.Max Graham & Tania Zygar - Diamonds (Max Graham Club Mix)(02:40)
[22:48]07.Above & Beyond - Walter White(03:31)
[26:18]08.Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Ilan Bluestone Remix)(04:37)
[30:55]09.Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Future Favorite](04:32)
[35:27]10.Klauss Goulart & Max van Voors - Rio(02:29)
[37:57]11.Tangle & Mateusz - Basilisk(03:37)
[41:33]12.Cosmic Gate & Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - All Around You (Alexander Popov Remix)(04:05)
[45:39]13.Purple Stories - Surface Tension(04:27)
[50:06]14.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Liberation(03:29)
[53:35]15.Andrew Rayel - Zeus(03:00)
[56:36]16.Conjure One feat. Leigh Nash - Under The Gun (Rank 1 Remix)(03:37)
[60:12]17.Johnny Yono - Orion(03:40)
[63:52]18.MarLo vs. UCast - Boom vs. Genesis (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:06)
[66:58]19.Maarten De Jong - Wave Glider(03:09)
[70:08]20.Beat Service - On The Edge(04:32)
[74:39]21.Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138?!(04:18)
[78:57]22.Solarstone - Please (Pure Mix)(03:24)
[82:21]23.Light & Wave - Feeling The City (Nomosk Remix)(05:08)
[87:30]24.Touchstone & Julie Harrington - Forbidden (Ian Standerwick Remix)(04:26)
[91:56]25.MaRLo feat. Sarah Swagger - Always Be Around (MaRLo Tech-Energy Remix)(04:51)
[96:47]26.Robbie Van Doe - There And Back(03:02)
[99:49]27.Blue Tente - The Lost Angel (Photographer Remix)(05:36)
[105:25]28.Paul Webster feat. Alana Aldea - Disappear (McAree & Clancy Remix)(05:18)
[110:43]29.Kyau & Albert feat. Damae - Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](06:47)
[117:30]30.A State of Trance - Outro(00:32)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-04-15 @ 03:20 UTC
gsinovsky (
The ASOT Radio Classic is the Aalto remix, not the original.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006