Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 617 (2013-06-13) (Who's Afraid of 138?! Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (539 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:41
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:59)
[00:59]02.Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten pres. New World Punx - Romper(04:36)
[05:35]03.DJ Eco - Walkabout(01:51)
[07:26]04.Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero(04:31)
[11:57]05.Woody van Eyden - Nangulan(04:27)
[16:24]06.Ana Criado & Adrian & Raz - How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi & Dennis Pedersen Remix)(04:54)
[21:18]07.Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came(05:01)
[26:19]08.Damian Wasse - Crossroads(04:08)
[30:27]09.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting Mix) [Tune Of The Week](06:09)
[36:36]10.Talla 2XLC & The Thrillseekers - Fracture (Darren Porter Remix)(03:29)
[40:04]11.Pizz@dox - With Flying Colours(03:15)
[43:19]12.Talla 2XLC vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Rise A Thing Called Love (Steve Sundheden Mashup)(03:15)
[46:34]13.Pedro Del Mar & Damian Wasse - New World(03:28)
[50:02]14.Aly & Fila - First Sun(04:13)
[54:16]15.Bobina - Lovin' Lies(02:58)
[57:14]16.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Tales Of The Black Panther Pt. 1 (Darren Porter Remix)(03:08)
[60:21]17.John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix)(03:22)
[63:43]18.Suncatcher - Midnight City(05:35)
[69:18]19.Allen & Envy - The Cry Within(03:13)
[72:31]20.Andre Visior & Cathy Burton - Daylight (Philippe El Sisi Remix)(04:57)
[77:28]21.Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On(02:59)
[80:27]22.Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)(03:32)
[83:58]23.Solarstone & Betsie Larkin - I Breathe You In (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:02)
[90:00]24.Paul van Dyk & Arnej - We Are One (We Are One 2013 Anthem) (Tougher Mix)(02:45)
[92:46]25.Indecent Noise - Protos Heis(04:09)
[96:55]26.John O'Callaghan - Riders Of Rohan(03:14)
[100:09]27.Calvin Logue - Helter Skelter (Indecent Noise Edit)(04:40)
[104:49]28.Orions Dawn - Always Be There (Chris Cockerill & Phil-Lee Remix)(02:32)
[107:21]29.Tonny Nesse - Indestructible (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Future Favorite](04:57)
[112:18]30.Talla 2XLC - Rush Hour(05:04)
[117:23]31.The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](02:38)
[120:01]32.A State of Trance - Outro(00:40)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006