Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 724 (2015-07-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (700 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:36
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:56]02.Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days(05:44)
[06:40]03.Eric Prydz - Opus [Trending Track](06:23)
[13:03]04.Wrechiski - Signus(04:32)
[17:35]05.Universal Sense - Universe (Elite Electronic Remix)(01:59)
[19:34]06.Alex O'Rion - Electrifying Love(03:41)
[23:15]07.Beat Service & Cathy Burton - Love Is Your Home(04:18)
[27:33]08.New World Punx feat. Cara Salimando - Memories (Markus Schulz Remix)(02:58)
[30:30]09.Bobina - Maharaja(04:00)
[34:31]10.Arisen Flame vs. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - Fireball vs. Outside (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:23)
[37:54]11.FloE & Aknow - Estefani (Denis Sender Remix)(02:42)
[40:36]12.Mark Sixma - Stellar(03:32)
[44:08]13.Lange - Wired To Be Inspired(03:12)
[47:20]14.Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren - Stardust [Tune of the Week](04:42)
[52:02]15.Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (Ronski Speed Remix)(03:11)
[55:13]16.Armin van Buuren vs. The White Stripes vs. Zombie Nation vs. Fisherman & Hawkins & Gal Abutbul - Ping Pong vs. Seven Nation Army vs. Kernkraft 400 vs. United (W&W vs. Armin van Buuren Tomorrowland Edit)(04:09)
[59:22]17.Vigel - SQRT(02:30)
[61:52]18.Antillas feat. Anki - If I Run (Venom One Remix)(03:14)
[65:06]19.Yoel Lewis - Nepal(03:39)
[68:46]20.Alex Di Stefano - Pulse(03:42)
[72:28]21.C-Systems - Cascade(02:39)
[75:07]22.Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold(05:19)
[80:26]23.A&Z vs. KeyPlayer - Never Forget [Future Favorite](03:31)
[83:58]24.Coming Soon feat. Michele Adamson - Keeping The Faith(03:32)
[87:30]25.Ronski Speed & Jennifer Rene - Into the Sky(03:17)
[90:47]26.Menno de Jong & Talla 2XLC - Area 51 (Menno de Jong Remix)(04:47)
[95:34]27.Ana Criado & ReOrder - Arms Of Surrender(02:48)
[98:22]28.Matt Bukovski - Confusia(04:04)
[102:26]29.Abstract Vision & Sarah Lynn - The Very Center Of Me(03:01)
[105:26]30.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control(04:10)
[109:37]31.Lostly & Manuel Le Saux pres. Lost Man - Destination Nowhere(02:47)
[112:24]32.F.G. Noise - Light Speed(03:57)
[116:20]33.Svenson & Gielen - We Know What You Did [ASOT Radio Classic](04:15)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006