Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 741 (2015-11-26) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (228 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:30
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:57]02.Omnia - Shanghai [Tune of the Week](04:59)
[05:55]03.Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right(04:24)
[10:20]04.Kago Pengchi - Yeowoobii [Progressive Pick](03:43)
[14:03]05.Andrew Bayer - Memories(04:42)
[18:44]06.Sunny Lax - Enceladus(03:27)
[22:12]07.Tenishia feat. Sue McLaren - Strong [Future Favorite](04:02)
[26:13]08.TiŽsto & Junkie XL - Obsession (Willem De Roo Bootleg)(02:07)
[28:21]09.Soundprank - Obsidian(03:55)
[32:16]10.Essex - Pattern 10(03:12)
[35:27]11.Maywave - Renegade (Mark Bester Remix)(02:27)
[37:54]12.Nick Callan - Oceanis(02:16)
[40:10]13.Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Trending Track](03:41)
[43:51]14.Dimension - Bocanegra(02:45)
[46:37]15.Chris Cortez - STUCKA(02:29)
[49:05]16.Exis - Manifestation(02:33)
[51:38]17.Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Dynamo (Maarten De Jong Remix)(03:38)
[55:17]18.Chris Schweizer & Willem De Roo - Hyperion(02:54)
[58:11]19.Mino Safy - Genesis(03:41)
[61:52]20.Radion6 & Sarah Lynn - A Desert Rose (Mhammed El Alami Remix)(04:33)
[66:24]21.Edelways - Sorrow(03:33)
[69:57]22.Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:46)
[73:44]23.Astuni & Manuel Le Saux - 22 Years Later(04:03)
[77:47]24.Astuni & Manuel Le Saux - Team Deathmatch(03:53)
[81:40]25.Roger Shah & Nathia Kate feat. Amber - Never Forget(03:39)
[85:19]26.Davey Asprey - Constructs Of The Mind(02:51)
[88:10]27.Ultimate & Moonsouls - Valkyrie (Lifted Mix)(03:58)
[92:08]28.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix)(03:15)
[95:23]29.Mino Safy & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch - The Reason (Abstract Vision Dub Mix)(03:43)
[99:06]30.Ferrin & Morris - Vienna(05:41)
[104:47]31.Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fršnkel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix)(05:29)
[110:16]32.Coming Soon - Innocence Lost(06:38)
[116:54]33.Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (ASOT 600 Theme) [ASOT Radio Classic](03:35)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006