Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 745 (2015-12-24) (Top 25 of 2015) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (403 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:25
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:56]02.Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:58)
[05:55]03.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control(03:30)
[09:25]04.MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together(02:39)
[12:03]05.Bobina - Flying Kitten(03:02)
[15:05]06.Eric Prydz - Opus(06:29)
[21:34]07.Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten)(00:35)
[22:09]08.Rank 1 & M.I.K.E. - Juno(00:22)
[22:32]09.Vini Vici - The Tribe(01:14)
[23:46]10.Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra(03:45)
[27:31]11.John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)(02:46)
[30:17]12.Gaia - In Principio(03:30)
[33:47]13.Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain(04:50)
[38:37]14.Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem)(03:48)
[42:25]15.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Napoleon(05:27)
[47:52]16.RAM feat. Susana - Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix)(03:58)
[51:50]17.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT 700 Anthem)(04:19)
[56:09]18.Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (Mark Sixma Remix)(04:10)
[60:18]19.Dimension - Origami(04:09)
[64:27]20.Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny(04:40)
[69:07]21.Photographer feat. Susana - Find A Way(02:39)
[71:46]22.MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers(04:08)
[75:54]23.Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)(03:30)
[79:24]24.Above & Beyond feat. ZoŽ Johnston - We're All We Need(04:25)
[83:49]25.Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time(03:39)
[87:28]26.Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace(08:03)
[95:31]27.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason(01:54)
[97:25]28.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts(02:55)
[100:19]29.Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Tune of the Year 2014](02:01)
[102:21]30.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You(04:38)
[106:58]31.Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren - Stardust (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Remix)(09:14)
[116:12]32.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera [Tune of the Year 2015](04:12)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006