Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 746 (2015-12-31) (Yearmix 2015) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (812 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:56]02.The Talk Up Hour On WWKDASOTWKZZ FM - Intro(03:10)
[04:06]03.Omnia & Luke Bond - Reflex(01:00)
[05:06]04.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix)(01:15)
[06:21]05.ilan Bluestone - 43(00:30)
[06:51]06.Super8 & Tab & BT - Aika (RafaŽl Frost Remix)(00:44)
[07:36]07.Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)(00:30)
[08:05]08.Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei(00:44)
[08:49]09.Vigel - SQRT(00:52)
[09:41]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You(01:00)
[10:41]11.W&W - The One(00:30)
[11:11]12.Ana Criado & Aurosonic - The Force Of The Blow(00:37)
[11:49]13.Rodrigo Deem - Belvedere(01:00)
[12:49]14.Andrew Bayer - Do Androids Dream Part 2(01:15)
[14:04]15.Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix) vs. Hands To Heaven(01:53)
[15:56]16.Protoculture - Southbound(00:45)
[16:41]17.Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov - Mimesis(01:00)
[17:41]18.Corti Organ - Butterfly(00:45)
[18:26]19.Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape(00:44)
[19:10]20.Above & Beyond feat. ZoŽ Johnston - Peace Of Mind(01:40)
[20:50]21.Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen - New Day (Mino Safy Remix)(01:14)
[22:04]22.Denis Kenzo & Cari - Be A Dreamer(01:00)
[23:04]23.Protoculture - Pegasus(00:45)
[23:49]24.Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:45)
[25:34]25.Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny(01:29)
[27:02]26.Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn - Ashes(02:00)
[29:02]27.Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli - Step Into The Light(00:59)
[30:01]28.Eximinds & Vigel - Handprint(00:45)
[30:46]29.Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma - Chased(00:30)
[31:16]30.Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fršnkel - Strong Ones (DEEM Remix)(00:55)
[32:11]31.Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again)(01:29)
[33:40]32.Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo(00:59)
[34:39]33.Assaf feat. Laura Aqui - After Dark(01:29)
[36:07]34.Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart(00:58)
[37:05]35.Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose - Daylight(01:27)
[38:33]36.3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt - Alive Again(01:13)
[39:45]37.Antillas feat. Anki - If I Run (Venom One Remix)(00:43)
[40:29]38.Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time(01:26)
[41:55]39.Farhad Mahdavi - Warsaw(00:57)
[42:52]40.Arisen Flame - Fireball(01:04)
[43:56]41.MaRLo - Atlantis(00:57)
[44:54]42.W&W - Rave After Rave(00:43)
[45:37]43.DEEM - Elevation(00:43)
[46:20]44.Above & Beyond feat. ZoŽ Johnston - We're All We Need(02:09)
[48:29]45.Talemono - Overload(00:29)
[48:57]46.Alexander Popov - Multiverse(00:29)
[49:26]47.Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Paradise(00:57)
[50:23]48.ōrjan Nilsen - Don(01:40)
[52:03]49.MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together(01:26)
[53:29]50.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT 700 Anthem)(01:47)
[55:17]51.CUB!C - Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix)(01:26)
[56:43]52.Willem De Roo - Omen(00:57)
[57:40]53.Fast Distance - Frontera(01:12)
[58:52]54.Ben Gold - Atomic(01:12)
[60:03]55.RAM - Heartfelt(01:04)
[61:08]56.Ron Alperin - Knockout(00:57)
[62:05]57.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts(01:35)
[63:40]58.Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook(00:58)
[64:38]59.Feel & Adara - Disappear (DRYM Remix)(01:27)
[66:05]60.Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire - Escape (Heatbeat Remix)(01:49)
[67:54]61.Alexander Popov - Olympus(00:29)
[68:23]62.ōrjan Nilsen - Now We're Talking(00:58)
[69:22]63.Rank 1 & M.I.K.E. - Juno(00:58)
[70:20]64.Venom One feat. Sarah Howells - Rush(01:26)
[71:46]65.Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Omnia Remix)(00:43)
[72:29]66.Gaia - Carnation(01:12)
[73:41]67.Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Festival Mix)(01:28)
[75:09]68.Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream(00:29)
[75:37]69.A&Z vs. KeyPlayer - Never Forget(00:57)
[76:35]70.Gaia - In Principio(00:43)
[77:18]71.Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten)(01:11)
[78:29]72.Venom One - Serenity(01:12)
[79:40]73.Lange - Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(00:57)
[80:38]74.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera(01:40)
[82:18]75.Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren - Stardust(01:04)
[83:22]76.Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace(01:33)
[84:55]77.MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers(00:57)
[85:53]78.Dimension - Origami(00:58)
[86:51]79.2Rock & Zarex - Hammer Blow (Eximinds Remix)(01:13)
[88:04]80.Stefan Viljoen feat. Jade Mc Donald - Divinity (Spark & Shade Remix)(00:44)
[88:47]81.Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Gal Abutbul - United(00:58)
[89:45]82.Heatbeat - It's Killing Me(01:04)
[90:49]83.Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still(01:41)
[92:30]84.Craig Connelly & Cate Kanell - Shipwreck(01:25)
[93:55]85.Standerwick feat. Jennifer Rene - All Of Us(01:31)
[95:27]86.Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain(01:17)
[96:43]87.A.R.D.I. feat. Leolani - The Light(01:52)
[98:35]88.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad(01:24)
[99:59]89.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You(02:20)
[102:19]90.Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)(01:24)
[103:43]91.Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery - Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix)(01:10)
[104:53]92.RAM feat. Susana - Someone Like You(01:10)
[106:03]93.Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power(00:56)
[106:58]94.Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado - Magic Light(01:51)
[108:50]95.Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra(01:23)
[110:13]96.UCast & Susana - To Another Day(01:23)
[111:37]97.Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)(01:37)
[113:14]98.Bobina - Flying Kitten(00:56)
[114:10]99.Easton feat. Roxanne Emery - Healing Rain (Bryan Kearney Remix)(01:51)
[116:01]100.Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem)(01:31)
[117:32]101.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control(00:42)
[118:14]102.Vini Vici - The Tribe(01:10)
[119:24]103.Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix)(00:28)
[119:52]104.Simon Patterson - Apex(00:56)
[120:47]105.Armin van Buuren - Apparently (Outro)(01:40)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006