George FitzGerald - In New DJs We Trust (2013-12-12) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:20
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Motor City Drum Ensemble - Escape To Nowhere(04:32)
[04:32]02.Glimpse - Baretta(04:18)
[08:49]03.Silk 86 - Dem Curves(03:42)
[12:31]04.Donnacha Costello - Leaving Berlin (Lawrence Remix)(02:51)
[15:22]05.Ten Walls - Requiem(03:25)
[18:47]06.Erol Alkan - Bang(03:31)
[22:18]07.Darren Emerson - Ride With You (Mike Dehnert Remix)(01:49)
[24:07]08.George FitzGerald - Bad Aura(04:29)
[28:36]09.Murr feat. Rosina - Dive Into The Deepest (Maceo Plex Remix)(03:27)
[32:04]10.Paul Woolford - Untitled (Scuba Remix)(04:36)
[36:39]11.Prince Of Denmark - Cut 02(02:55)
[39:34]12.John Tejada - Sweat (On The Walls)(03:10)
[42:44]13.Shenoda - Liquor Shift(03:36)
[46:20]14.Bicep - The Final Trip(04:05)
[50:25]15.Paul Woolford pres. Bobby Peru - Erotic Discourse (Dense & Pika Remix)(04:43)
[55:08]16.Laszlo Dancehall - Plimton(04:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006