Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2018-03-16) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:05
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Metroplane feat. Bree Runway - Word Of Mouth(03:09)
[03:27]03.James Bay - Wild Love (Shadow Child Remix)(03:52)
[07:19]04.Luttrell - Intergalactic Plastic(03:46)
[11:05]05.Jacob Plant feat. Soren Bryce - Eastside (Ben Pearce Remix)(03:20)
[14:24]06.Vhyce feat. Wolfgang Valbrun - Say We Will(04:12)
[18:36]07.Brame & Hamo - Roy Keane(03:52)
[22:28]08.SG Lewis feat. J Warner - Aura (Melé Remix)(03:37)
[26:05]09.Bicep - Opal (Four Tet Remix)(04:20)
[30:25]10.Duke Dumont feat. Ebenezer - Inhale(03:03)
[33:28]11.Undercatt - Britannia [Essential New Tune](05:57)
[39:25]12.Au/RA x CamelPhat - Panic Room(04:28)
[43:53]13.Gorgon City - Motorola(04:14)
[48:07]14.Elléot - Ghost(05:42)
[53:49]15.Yolanda Be Cool feat. Kwanzaa Posse - Musika(03:24)
[57:13]16.Laolu - The Return(03:07)
[60:20]17.Fisher - Crowd Control(03:38)
[63:57]18.Kidnap - Ashes(05:35)
[69:33]19.Tiga & Clarian - Stay Cool(05:30)
[75:03]20.Mark Knight feat. The Ragga Twins - Move On(03:27)
[78:30]21.Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - I Found You (Black Coffee Journey Remix)(04:11)
[82:41]22.Loco Dice - Roots(05:10)
[87:51]23.Ross From Friends - John Cage(04:05)
[91:56]24.Jon Hopkins - Emerald Rush(03:02)
[94:58]25.Kölsch - Left Eye Left(04:39)
[99:37]26.André Sobota - Continuum(06:03)
[105:40]27.Marc Romboy - Infrared(04:33)
[110:12]28.Kevin Saunderson & Art Department - Reveal(03:38)
[113:50]29.VONDA7 - Together(03:10)
[117:00]30.Adriatique - Voices From The Dawn(03:05)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006