Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-05-12) (Incl. Ben UFO Tag Team Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)(04:19)
[04:18]02.Tiesto & Sevenn - BOOM(02:28)
[06:47]03.Benny Benassi x Chris Nasty - 2 My House(03:33)
[10:20]04.Kaz James - Arizona(03:27)
[13:47]05.Mabel feat. Kojo Funds - Finders Keepers (Mele Remix)(03:48)
[17:36]06.Roisto - Fool(03:09)
[20:44]07.The Magician & Julian Perretta - Tied Up(03:12)
[23:56]08.Pastaboys feat. Osunlade - Deep Musique (Rampa Remix)(03:54)
[27:50]09.Vera - In And Out Of Love(02:27)
[30:17]10.Maya Jane Coles - Cherry Bomb [Essential New Tune](05:32)
[35:49]11.Dennis Cruz - MAD(04:48)
[40:36]12.Ellie Cocks - Like Tupac (Josh Butler Remix)(03:46)
[44:22]13.Elliot Adamson - Where The Fuck's My Flanger(04:39)
[49:01]14.DJ Dep - Broken Glass(02:35)
[51:36]15.Icarus - King Kong (Secondcity Remix)(04:23)
[55:59]16.Josh Butler & Bontan - Call You Back(05:27)
[61:27]17.Tapesh & Mr. J feat. Nacho Lezcano - Camino(03:45)
[65:11]18.Rodriguez Jr. - Ellipsism(06:14)
[71:25]19.The Essential Selection - Ben Pearce on the phone(03:33)
[74:58]20.Denis Sulta - It's Only Real(02:38)
[77:37]21.Calvin Harris feat. Future & Khalid - Rollin(04:02)
[81:39]22.Klangstof - Hostage (Sasha Remix)(05:31)
[87:10]23.Metro Area - Miura(04:05)
[91:15]24.Ultra-Red - R.A.D.I.C.A.L.(03:20)
[94:35]25.STL - Thing In The Mirraw(04:06)
[98:41]26.Objekt - Theme From Q(03:08)
[101:49]27.Chiapet - Westworld (Medieval Funk Mix)(03:32)
[105:21]28.Nomad - Devotion (Pangaea's Edit)(02:50)
[108:11]29.LAPS - Who Me?(02:37)
[110:49]30.Dynamo Dreesen, SVN & A Made Up Sound - Untitled A1 (Sessions 003)(03:40)
[114:28]31.Juniper - Life Source Negative(02:52)
[117:20]32.DJ Lag feat. Amashayangoma - Nay'nkinga(03:24)
[120:44]33.Shanti Celeste - Make Time(06:26)
[127:10]34.Black Box - I Don't Know Anybody Else (Steve Hurley's Remix)(05:29)
[132:39]35.Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - 12CC(07:18)
[139:56]36.Maceo Plex - Polygon Pulse(05:38)
[145:34]37.Dino Lenny - This Time We Take It Easy (Agoria Re-Work)(04:08)
[149:42]38.Dee Montero - Halcyon(06:34)
[156:16]39.Artbat - Trip(05:29)
[161:45]40.Jonas Rathsman - Skymning(03:52)
[165:37]41.Thyladomid - Exit(06:28)
[172:05]42.Audion - Starfucker(03:51)
[175:56]43.Depeche Mode - Only When I Lose Myself (Elio Riso & NiLO.R Bootleg)(03:51)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-05-18 @ 14:25 UTC
thank you!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006