Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-07-21) (Incl. Hot Since 82 Tag Team Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Eduardo Muchacho - Intoxicated(03:12)
[03:31]03.PNAU - Chameleon (Mele Remix)(03:50)
[07:21]04.Gerd Janson & Shan - Surrender(03:17)
[10:38]05.Kryder & Leandro Da Silva - Uh Oh(02:34)
[13:11]06.Marlena Shaw - Women Of The Ghetto (Catz 'N Dogz Remix)(03:45)
[16:56]07.Icarus feat. Talay Riley - Trouble(03:21)
[20:17]08.Purple Disco Machine feat. Joe Killington & Duane Harden - Devil In Me(03:44)
[24:01]09.London Grammar - Hell To The Liars (Kölsch Remix)(04:51)
[28:52]10.Thomas Jack vs. The Acid - Basic Instinct(03:29)
[32:21]11.Bedouin - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun [Essential New Tune](06:07)
[38:29]12.Franky Rizardo - Killa Bees(03:29)
[41:58]13.Thick Dick - Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix)(05:33)
[47:31]14.Jamie Jones & Nathan Barato - Cheating Chester(04:44)
[52:15]15.Alexis Raphael - It's Kinda Jazzy (Dan Ghenacia & Chris Carrier Remix)(04:53)
[57:09]16.Mambo Brothers - Super 800(02:19)
[59:28]17.Jaden Thompson - Billz(04:31)
[63:59]18.HANNS - Kickdrum(04:04)
[68:02]19.jozif - Reclaim The Light(03:38)
[71:40]20.Dusky - Cold Heart(04:19)
[75:59]21.Maya Jane Coles - Cherry Bomb(02:39)
[78:38]22.Sasha - Trigonometry(04:49)
[83:27]23.Teser - Duo(04:10)
[87:36]24.Harry Romero - SAY YEAH!(06:58)
[94:34]25.Luna City Express feat. Aaron Palmer - D.I.Y.A (Joeski Lost In Dub)(02:35)
[97:09]26.Butch - Joy(06:21)
[103:30]27.Joeski - Groove Me(04:00)
[107:30]28.Sunshine Jones & Mastercris - Ballet Du Saboteur (Mastercris Remix)(04:23)
[111:54]29.Arturo Hevia - Atacama Dream (Simply City Remix)(05:48)
[117:42]30.Palms Trax - Cloud City(05:01)
[122:43]31.Kydus - Tierra(04:23)
[127:06]32.Sabb & Manu Gonzalez - Daydream(05:14)
[132:20]33.BAILE - Retina(03:56)
[136:16]34.Jamiroquai - Superfresh (Franc Moody Remix)(03:16)
[139:32]35.Theo Erikkson - Mr Herrn (Crackazat Remix)(03:16)
[142:48]36.Andromo & Chris Fortier - This Just Then(04:03)
[146:51]37.Honey Dijon & Tim K feat. Sam Sparro - Look Ahead(03:37)
[150:29]38.jozif - I Know You (Love Me)(05:32)
[156:01]39.Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis - Hope(05:41)
[161:42]40.Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Undercatt Remix)(05:47)
[167:29]41.Veerus - Beat That (OC & Verde Remix)(04:52)
[172:21]42.Cirez D - The Accuser(04:10)
[176:30]43.Danny Daze & Translucent - Machine(03:16)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006