Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-03-03) (Incl. Huxley's Tag Team Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 179:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Derrick Carter - Square Dancing (Stacy Kidd House For Life Mix)(03:37)
[03:37]02.Latmun - Everybody's Dancin'(04:12)
[07:48]03.Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfør - Never Ever (Yotto Remix)(03:26)
[11:15]04.ALOK & Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba - Hear Me Now (EDX & Nora En Pure Remix)(03:26)
[14:41]05.Riton feat. Kah-Lo, Mr. Eazi & Davido - Money(02:21)
[17:02]06.Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - I Swear(03:55)
[20:57]07.Teser - Duo(04:10)
[25:08]08.Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos - Slide(03:50)
[28:58]09.The Blaze - Territory [Essential New Tune](03:40)
[32:38]10.The Essential Selection - Kölsch in the studio (1/2)(01:56)
[34:33]11.Undercatt - Futura(02:41)
[37:15]12.The Essential Selection - Kölsch in the studio (2/2)(01:46)
[39:01]13.Flume feat. Little Dragon - Take A Chance (Kölsch Remix)(06:55)
[45:55]14.Sooney - Back To The Music(04:33)
[50:28]15.Raumakustik & Terry Lynn - Dog Eat Cat Eat Mouse(04:28)
[54:56]16.Jaden Thompson - All Day(03:34)
[58:31]17.Latmun - That's Good(04:05)
[62:35]18.Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (OC & Verde Remix)(04:51)
[67:26]19.MANT - Cragged(03:06)
[70:31]20.Amtrac feat. Forrest - Escape(04:15)
[74:47]21.The Essential Selection - Huxley in the studio(01:49)
[76:36]22.Butch - Drummers Drama(03:52)
[80:27]23.Hux - Chinawhite(04:56)
[85:23]24.Bodhi - Outlook(04:21)
[89:44]25.Hector & Pablo Cahn - Yesaidu(03:49)
[93:33]26.Jaden Thompson - All Day (Matt Tolfrey Ghetto Mix)(04:21)
[97:54]27.Huxley - Harissa(04:52)
[102:46]28.Mat.Joe - Dance Machine(02:03)
[104:49]29.Stefano Noferini - It's War(03:18)
[108:06]30.Photek - Mine To Give (David Morales World Mix)(03:27)
[111:33]31.Jamiroquai - Cloud 9 (Fred Falke Remix)(03:22)
[114:55]32.Martin Buttrich & Luciano feat. Kelli Ali - Animal(04:51)
[119:46]33.London Grammar - Big Picture (SG Lewis Remix)(04:39)
[124:26]34.Underworld - Long Slow Slippy(02:53)
[127:19]35.Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard - For You (DJ Koze Mbira Mix)(04:20)
[131:39]36.Guy J - MDQ(06:08)
[137:47]37.Utrecht - Next Time(04:50)
[142:37]38.Marian Hill - Down(03:28)
[146:06]39.Adam Port & Stereo MCs - Changes (Adam Port Remix)(05:20)
[151:26]40.Several Definitions - Everyday(04:14)
[155:40]41.Kiko - Mindgate(04:20)
[160:00]42.Elio Riso & Nilo.R - Moments of the Soul(04:53)
[164:53]43.Better Lost Than Stupid - Dynamite(05:38)
[170:31]44.Juliche Hernandez - Inert Soul(03:57)
[174:28]45.Radio Slave - Feel The Same(05:18)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006