Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-03-17) (Incl. The Golden Boy Tag Team Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:48
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Claptone feat. George Kranz - The Drums (Din Daa Daa)(03:51)
[03:51]02.Gramercy feat. Sharna Bass - Sparks(02:51)
[06:41]03.Latmun - Everybody's Dancin'(03:25)
[10:06]04.TCTS feat. Sage the Gemini & Kelis - Do It Like Me (Icy Feet)(03:07)
[13:13]05.Toyboy & Robin - Tristis(03:37)
[16:50]06.Crooked Colours - Flow (Thomas Jack Remix)(03:25)
[20:15]07.Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - I Found You(05:03)
[25:18]08.Tchami - Adieu(03:08)
[28:26]09.Fatboy Slim - Where U Iz (KDA Remix)(02:52)
[31:18]10.Better Lost Than Stupid - Dynamite [Essential New Tune](04:39)
[35:58]11.Route 94 - Mind, Body & Soul(06:00)
[41:58]12.Disciples - On My Mind (Denney Remix)(03:19)
[45:17]13.Bontan - The First Time(04:35)
[49:52]14.Golf Clap & Eyes Everywhere - Bout To Get(03:46)
[53:38]15.David Jackson - Dance 4 Me(03:53)
[57:30]16.MANT - Cragged(02:54)
[60:25]17.Amtrac - Accessorize(05:03)
[65:28]18.Eats Everything feat. Green Velvet - The Dustet(03:48)
[69:16]19.Patrice Bäumel - Dum Dum(03:51)
[73:07]20.Sailor & I - Leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix)(04:30)
[77:37]21.Radiohead - Everything In It's Right Place (Nic Fanciulli Edit)(03:52)
[81:29]22.Skream - You Know, Right?(03:47)
[85:16]23.Joey Beltram - Energy Flash(03:43)
[88:58]24.krankbrother - Unreserved(05:23)
[94:21]25.The Golden Boy - Magalenha(06:11)
[100:32]26.Javi Bora - Smashing Up(03:39)
[104:10]27.Damiano Von Erckert - Housem III(03:25)
[107:36]28.The Golden Boy - The Flame (Back It Up)(04:19)
[111:55]29.Cozzy D & Timmy P - Meat Feast(03:06)
[115:01]30.Bicep - Vision Of Love(04:36)
[119:38]31.Denis Sulta - It's Only Real(05:00)
[124:38]32.Joe Goddard feat. Daniel Wilson - Home(04:24)
[129:02]33.Jesse Rose x Christian Nielsen - Everyone(03:16)
[132:18]34.Hiatus - Precipice (Anden Remix)(05:10)
[137:28]35.Tom Flynn - Nitez(04:41)
[142:09]36.Adriatique - Something In Between(03:43)
[145:52]37.Valsa - Happy Pink Pills (Marek Hemmann Remix)(03:57)
[149:49]38.Peggy Gou - Maktoop(04:58)
[154:48]39.Undercatt - Futura(04:37)
[159:25]40.Martinet - Tumble Down(03:50)
[163:14]41.John Monkman - Trusting Source(04:30)
[167:44]42.Nick & Danny Chatelain - Is Killing Me(06:50)
[174:35]43.The Martinez Brothers & Martin Buttrich - 9 Pound Hammer(05:13)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006