Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2012-01-20) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (86 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:26
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Madeon - Icarus(03:01)
[03:01]02.Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Eyes Wide Open(02:41)
[05:42]03.M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix)(03:04)
[08:46]04.Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin - If This Ain't Love(04:30)
[13:16]05.Miike Snow - Paddling Out(03:17)
[16:33]06.The Essential Selection - Axwell's Announcement(00:30)
[17:03]07.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Remix)(02:45)
[19:48]08.EJ - Mama I'm Going To Sing (Tong & Rogers Remix)(04:50)
[24:38]09.Scuba - The Hope(02:36)
[27:14]10.Todd Terje - Inspector Norse(03:34)
[30:48]11.Scissor Sisters vs. Krystal Pepsy - Shady Love (Riton ReRub)(04:19)
[35:07]12.Goldfrapp - Strict Machine (Jamie Jones Remix) [Essential New Tune](04:42)
[39:49]13.The Essential Selection - The 2 Bears On The Phone(02:50)
[42:39]14.The 2 Bears - Work (Oliver $ Remix)(02:41)
[45:21]15.Niki & The Dove - Ease My Mind (Tom Flynn's Dove Tail Mix)(03:48)
[49:09]16.Bubba - Dance With Me(04:32)
[53:41]17.SLZ - Strugglin(01:56)
[55:37]18.Delilah - Love You So (Joe Goddard Remix)(03:42)
[59:19]19.Sable Sheep - Painting My Fur(00:57)
[60:16]20.Skrillex feat. The Doors - Breakn' A Sweat (Zedd Remix)(03:56)
[64:12]21.The Essential Selection - BBC Radio 1 Announcement(00:44)
[64:55]22.John Dahlback - Life(04:01)
[68:56]23.15 Minutes Of Fame - Nicky Romero (1/3)(03:48)
[72:44]24.Nicky Romero - Generation 303(02:47)
[75:32]25.15 Minutes Of Fame - Nicky Romero (2/3)(01:48)
[77:20]26.Green Velvet - Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)(03:11)
[80:31]27.15 Minutes Of Fame - Nicky Romero (3/3)(02:20)
[82:51]28.Funk Rule Supreme - Voodooz(01:37)
[84:28]29.Ed Sheeran - Drunk (Rudimental Remix)(04:38)
[89:06]30.Nicolas Jaar feat. Scout LaRue & Will Epstein - With Just One Glance(03:14)
[92:20]31.M83 - Claudia Lewis(03:48)
[96:08]32.Anonym - If Everyday Was A Sunny Day(05:42)
[101:50]33.PBR Streetgang - Downstroke (Deetron Remix)(04:31)
[106:21]34.Christian Smith - Get It Done(03:43)
[110:04]35.Boddika & Joy Orbison - Swims(04:00)
[114:05]36.Modeselektor feat. Otto von Schirach - Evil Twin(02:56)
[117:00]37.Benny Benassi vs. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body (Reboot Remix) [One More Tune!](02:25)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006