Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2012-02-03) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (71 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:25
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.Siege - Roads(02:25)
[02:36]03.Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia - Wild One Two(03:06)
[05:43]04.Otto Knows - Million Voices(03:03)
[08:45]05.Moguai feat. Polina - Invisible(03:01)
[11:47]06.Skrillex feat. Sirah - Bangarang(03:10)
[14:57]07.Goldfrapp - Strict Machine (Jamie Jones Remix)(04:11)
[19:08]08.Todd Terje - Inspector Norse(03:29)
[22:36]09.Qulinez - Troll(04:50)
[27:26]10.Jacques Lu Cont - Church(04:08)
[31:34]11.Roy Davis Jr. - About Love (Eats Everything Rework)(03:44)
[35:18]12.John Dahlback - Life [Essential New Tune](03:56)
[39:14]13.The Essential Selection - Erick Morillo On The Phone(04:23)
[43:36]14.Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin - If This Ain't Love(04:30)
[48:07]15.Pirupa - Party Non Stop(03:20)
[51:26]16.Scan Mode - This Is House (Tapesh Remix)(02:18)
[53:45]17.Mark Fanciulli - Sacrifice(03:50)
[57:35]18.Azari & III - Reckless (With Your Love) (Riva Starr Remix)(03:04)
[60:39]19.DJ Le Roi feat. Roland Clark - I Get Deep (Joris Voorn This Is Not A Remix)(02:46)
[63:26]20.Walden - Brightness(04:19)
[67:44]21.15 Minutes Of Fame - Subb-An (1/3)(03:46)
[71:31]22.Subb-An feat. Beckford - Take You Back(03:13)
[74:44]23.15 Minutes Of Fame - Subb-An (2/3)(02:50)
[77:34]24.Jamie Woon - Spirits (Subb-An Remix)(02:53)
[80:28]25.15 Minutes Of Fame - Subb-An (3/3)(01:24)
[81:52]26.The Whitest Boy Alive - Fireworks(02:18)
[84:10]27.Scissor Sisters vs. Krystal Pepsy - Shady Love (Riton Re-Rub)(03:56)
[88:06]28.Nicolas Jaar feat. Scout LaRue & Will Epstein - With Just One Glance(02:59)
[91:06]29.Karin Park - Bending Albert's Law(04:12)
[95:18]30.Life And Death - Morgana(06:01)
[101:19]31.Someone Else - Pillowface(04:04)
[105:24]32.Shonky - Columbia(03:58)
[109:22]33.Sergio Fernandez & Shelvin - XXX (Sergio Fernandez Mix)(04:21)
[113:43]34.Burial - Archangel (Saso Recyd Edit)(03:09)
[116:52]35.Alfa Romero - Sunday Bond [One More Tune!](02:32)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006