Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2014-02-14) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (84 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:41
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma - Cannonball (Earthquake) (Kryder Remix)(03:53)
[03:53]02.Above & Beyond - Hello(03:30)
[07:23]03.John Martin - Anywhere For You (Carli Remix)(04:45)
[12:08]04.The Chainsmokers - #SELFIE(03:23)
[15:31]05.Stadiumx feat. Taylr Renee - Howl At The Moon(03:39)
[19:10]06.Julian Calor - Typhoon(01:30)
[20:40]07.Dave Winnel & Denzal Park - The Great Valley(03:10)
[23:50]08.Goody Goodies - Nathan Barato(00:27)
[24:17]09.Joeski - All By Myself (Nathan Barato Remix)(01:44)
[26:01]10.Nathan Barato - Crazy Her(01:46)
[27:47]11.Mari Kvien Brunvoll - Everywhere You Go (Ricardo Villalobos Remix / Chris Larsen Edit)(01:28)
[29:15]12.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:23)
[29:38]13.Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt - Shake That (Blonde Remix)(03:43)
[33:21]14.Paloma Faith - Can't Rely On You (MK Remix)(05:19)
[38:40]15.London Grammar - Hey Now (KDA Remix)(01:33)
[40:13]16.Florian Kruse & Kevin Knapp - The Block(05:18)
[45:31]17.Klingande - Jubel (Friend Within Remix)(05:01)
[50:33]18.Panteros666 - Baby F-16 (Waze & Odyssey Street Tracks Mix)(04:27)
[54:59]19.Bunny - Chalk (Dale Howard Remix)(04:14)
[59:13]20.Rachel Row - L Square (Adam Port Remix)(01:54)
[61:08]21.Deep Dish - Quincy [Essential New Tune](05:57)
[67:05]22.Pete Tong's Hall Of Fame - Silicone Soul on the phone(02:32)
[69:37]23.Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On(03:58)
[73:35]24.Justin Martin - Buggin'(02:11)
[75:46]25.Lane 8 feat. Lucy Stone - Nothing You Can Say(02:57)
[78:42]26.Volta Cab - Be Madly In My Love (Daniel Bortz Remix)(04:25)
[83:07]27.Patrick Topping - Walk On [Future Stars #1](04:43)
[87:51]28.Patrick Topping - Get Beasty [Future Stars #2](02:16)
[90:07]29.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:43)
[90:50]30.Alex Tepper - Ids Ate My Ego(04:27)
[95:17]31.WHYT NOYZ - Night Night(04:36)
[99:53]32.Ryan Crosson - Take Back(04:12)
[104:05]33.Ben Pearce - The Rain Is Coming(05:49)
[109:54]34.Radio Slave - I Don't Need A Cure For This (Kenny Larkin Remix)(06:26)
[116:20]35.Disciples - Catwalk [One More Tune!](03:21)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006