Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2013-03-22) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (74 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:36
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Style Of Eye & Tom Staar - After Dark(04:45)
[04:44]02.Tiesto - Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)(03:20)
[08:04]03.Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix - Tilt(04:40)
[12:45]04.Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike - Mammoth(02:30)
[15:14]05.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:39)
[15:54]06.Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)(04:15)
[20:09]07.Moguai - Champs(03:34)
[23:42]08.Goody Goodies - Felix da Housecat(00:46)
[24:28]09.Green Velvet - Destination Unknown (Felix da Housecat Remix)(01:25)
[25:53]10.Laurent Garnier feat. The L.B.S. Crew - Jacques In The Box (Laurent Garnier's Chicago Bordello Remix)(00:58)
[26:51]11.Felix da Housecat - Sinner Winner(01:32)
[28:24]12.Ali Love feat. Kali - Emperor(03:51)
[32:15]13.Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%) (Waze & Odyssey Remix)(03:32)
[35:47]14.Erick Morillo, Harry Romero & Jose Nunez - Palos & Drums(03:17)
[39:04]15.Hot Natured feat. Anabel Englund - Reverse Skydiving(03:23)
[42:28]16.Jaymo & Andy George - Guess Who(02:39)
[45:07]17.Michael Jansons feat. MizBee - Addiction (MK's Half Dub)(05:19)
[50:26]18.Nathan Barato - Can You Hear Me(02:49)
[53:15]19.Ramon Tapia & Tripmastaz - Jack(01:54)
[55:09]20.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like(03:21)
[58:30]21.Huxley - Bellywedge [Essential New Tune](05:00)
[63:30]22.Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Boratto Remix)(05:00)
[68:30]23.David August - I Don't Care About Your Goal(05:29)
[73:59]24.Clarian & Guy Gerber - Claire(05:35)
[79:34]25.15 Minutes Of Fame - Fehrplay (1/3)(02:53)
[82:27]26.Fehrplay - Phantom(03:19)
[85:46]27.15 Minutes Of Fame - Fehrplay (2/3)(01:35)
[87:21]28.Eric Prydz - Every Day (Fehrplay Remix)(01:27)
[88:48]29.15 Minutes Of Fame - Fehrplay (3/3)(01:30)
[90:17]30.Todd Terje - Ragysh(04:50)
[95:07]31.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:39)
[95:47]32.Fosky - Barricades Of Nowhere(05:50)
[101:36]33.Santos Resiak feat. Dilo - A Better Light (The Martinez Brothers Remix)(04:58)
[106:35]34.Dennis Ferrer - P 2 Da J(04:27)
[111:02]35.Harry 'Choo Choo' Romero - Dick Fever Rising (The Martinez Brothers Edit)(05:22)
[116:24]36.Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey [One More Tune!](03:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006