Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2011-07-15) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (65 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:26
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:10)
[00:10]02.Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive(03:30)
[03:40]03.Roy Davis Jr feat. J.Noize & Kay Fox - Enjoy The Ride (James Talk & Ridney Remix) (2000 & One Sensation Edit)(02:16)
[05:55]04.Calvin Harris - Feel So Close(03:15)
[09:10]05.Laidback Luke feat. Example - Natural Disaster (Instrumental Mix)(03:07)
[12:18]06.Matt John - Hello Again (Californian Sunrise)(04:28)
[16:46]07.Azari & III - Manic(03:27)
[20:13]08.Alex Celler - Blue Vaudeville (Shonky Remix)(04:08)
[24:20]09.Joris Voorn - Incident (Miyagi)(04:02)
[28:22]10.SBTRKT feat. Roses Gabor - Pharaohs(03:16)
[31:38]11.AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Example - Whisper(03:17)
[34:55]12.Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Penguin)(03:16)
[38:11]13.Taras van de Voorde & Boris Ross - Don't Stop Us [Essential New Tune](04:47)
[42:59]14.24 Hour Party People - Claude VonStroke(02:21)
[45:20]15.Girl Unit - Wut? (Claude VonStroke Remix)(04:14)
[49:34]16.Argy - Wish You Were Here(02:52)
[52:26]17.Paco Osuna - Atopisimo(02:12)
[54:38]18.Alex Celler - Dawn In The Jungle(03:32)
[58:10]19.Subb-An feat. Anomaly Jonez - Misleading(04:30)
[62:40]20.&Me - Clamb(01:31)
[64:11]21.Gary Beck - Diva(03:03)
[67:15]22.15 Minutes Of Fame - Jamie XX(03:13)
[70:28]23.The xx - Night Time(03:10)
[73:38]24.15 Minutes Of Fame - Jamie XX(01:26)
[75:04]25.Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie XX - I'm New Here(03:13)
[78:18]26.15 Minutes Of Fame - Jamie XX(00:56)
[79:14]27.The Crusaders - A Ballad For Joe Louis(03:34)
[82:48]28.Lucky Paul feat. Milosh - Thought We Were Alone (Gadi Mizrahi & Eli Gold - Money vs. Gold Remix)(05:27)
[88:15]29.Motor City Drum Ensemble - L.O.V.E.(03:21)
[91:36]30.Nico - Hey Boy(03:54)
[95:29]31.The Essential Selection - Introducing Tom Flynn's Essential Summer Hot Mix(00:58)
[96:27]32.Henrik Schwarz & Bugge Wesseltoft - Leave My Head Alone Brain (Duo Version)(02:01)
[98:28]33.Larse vs. Seth Troxler - Tiburon (Ante Perry & Kolombo Remix) vs. Each Step (Acapella)(04:01)
[102:29]34.Marco Resmann - Mal Pas(05:22)
[107:51]35.Karol XVII & MB Valence - Crowded House(03:06)
[110:57]36.Johnny D & Sascha Dive - Point Of View(01:29)
[112:26]37.Alex Ventura feat. Chappell - So Free (Klement Bonelli Dub)(01:48)
[114:14]38.Freaks & 012 - Conscious Of My Conscience (Vocal Mix)(02:48)
[117:02]39.Basement Jaxx - Samba Magic [One More Tune!](02:23)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006