Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2013-07-19) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (63 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:40
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Bass King vs. X-Vertigo feat. Golden Sun - Kings(03:48)
[03:47]02.Steve Angello, Matisse & Sadko - SLVR(03:51)
[07:38]03.Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - Booyah(03:21)
[10:59]04.Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up(04:08)
[15:07]05.Fehrplay - Monte(02:27)
[17:34]06.Eelke Kleijn - Ein Tag Am Strand(02:51)
[20:25]07.Goody Goodies - Loco Dice(00:19)
[20:43]08.Butch - Pompino(00:44)
[21:27]09.Yaya - Yayahuasca (Halo & Hector feat. Local Play Remix)(01:46)
[23:13]10.Boris Dlugosch & Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (Ian Pooley's Raw Dub)(01:46)
[24:59]11.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:45)
[25:45]12.Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix)(04:29)
[30:14]13.Waze & Odyssey - Feelin' You(03:10)
[33:23]14.Dusky - Mr Man(05:38)
[39:02]15.Claude VonStroke - The Clapping Track(05:04)
[44:06]16.Paolo Rocco - People Say (Nic Fanciulli Remix)(03:16)
[47:22]17.Paul Woolford - Untitled(03:40)
[51:02]18.Funky Fat - Jealousy (Jamie Jones Remix)(02:00)
[53:02]19.Funky Fat - Jealousy(02:08)
[55:10]20.Kaiserdisco - Night & Day(03:12)
[58:22]21.Hot Natured - Isis (Magic Carpet Ride) [Essential New Tune](04:02)
[62:25]22.Pete Tong's Hall Of Fame - Full Intention on the phone(03:08)
[65:32]23.Full Intention feat. Shena - I'll Be Waiting (Gray & Pearn Club Mix)(05:38)
[71:10]24.Ten Walls - Gotham(04:19)
[75:30]25.The Other Tribe - My Girl (Real Connoisseur Remix)(04:05)
[79:34]26.Yousef & The Angel - Float Away(05:15)
[84:50]27.Future Stars - Krewella (1/2)(01:12)
[86:01]28.Krewella - Alive(03:04)
[89:06]29.Future Stars - Krewella (2/2)(00:27)
[89:32]30.Krewella - Live For The Night (W&W Remix)(01:44)
[91:16]31.Hardwell & Dyro feat. Heather Bright - Never Say Goodbye(04:13)
[95:29]32.Dannic - Ignite(04:00)
[99:29]33.3LAU, Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights - Escape(03:32)
[103:01]34.Alesso vs. One Republic - If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix)(04:52)
[107:53]35.Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson - Center Of The Universe (Dyro Remix)(03:45)
[111:39]36.Kill The Buzz - Shake(04:30)
[116:09]37.Goldfish & Blink - 2012 / Here We Go Again(03:31)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006