Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2013-09-20) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (79 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:38
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Fatboy Slim & Riva Staar - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)(03:32)
[03:32]02.Shermanology & Amba Shepherd - Who We Are(03:21)
[06:52]03.Avicii feat. Blondfire - Liar Liar(03:04)
[09:57]04.Don Diablo & Matt Nash feat. Noonie Bao - Starlight (Could You Be Mine) (Otto Knows Remix)(05:05)
[15:02]05.Qulinez - Noise(03:07)
[18:08]06.Goody Goodies - Armin van Buuren(00:37)
[18:45]07.Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life(01:02)
[19:48]08.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix)(01:29)
[21:17]09.Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs. Underworld - Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)(02:20)
[23:37]10.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:42)
[24:19]11.Hot Natured feat. Roisin Murphy - Alternate State(04:51)
[29:10]12.Shadow Child feat. Takura - Friday(04:13)
[33:23]13.Daniel Avery - All I Need(03:41)
[37:05]14.Two Door Cinema Club - Changing Of The Seasons (Francesco Rossi Remix)(02:26)
[39:31]15.Stil & Bense - Take Me As I Am(03:21)
[42:51]16.Chi Thanh - I Like The Way (Animal Trainer Remix)(03:33)
[46:24]17.Ninetoes - Finder (Martin Eyerer Remix)(02:45)
[49:09]18.Hot Since 82 - Chords (Little Black Book)(04:20)
[53:29]19.George FitzGerald - I Can Tell (By The Way You Move) (Paul Woolford Remix)(02:32)
[56:01]20.Avicii feat. Nile Rodgers & Adam Lambert - Lay Me Down(04:27)
[60:28]21.Mia Dora - Clear [Essential New Tune](05:50)
[66:17]22.Pete Tong's Hall Of Fame - Dennis Ferrer on the phone(01:56)
[68:14]23.Dennis Ferrer - Son Of Raw(05:10)
[73:24]24.Planet Of Sound - We Are Together(06:21)
[79:44]25.Chris Malinchak - If U Got It(02:48)
[82:32]26.Jagwar Ma - Come Save Me (Pachanga Boys Remix)(07:09)
[89:42]27.Future Stars - Climbers (1/2)(01:08)
[90:49]28.Climbers feat. Yasmine Azaeiz - Criminal Love(02:40)
[93:29]29.Future Stars - Climbers (2/2)(00:44)
[94:13]30.Climbers - It's All I Need(01:53)
[96:05]31.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:40)
[96:45]32.Martin Eyerer - The Cake(04:22)
[101:07]33.Psychemagik - Black Noir Schwartz(04:35)
[105:42]34.Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN - Skin And Bone (H.O.S.H. Remix)(04:15)
[109:57]35.Mano Le Tough - Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)(05:42)
[115:39]36.Tiga & Audion - Let's Go Dancing(00:58)
[116:38]37.Kevin Saunderson pres. Inner City - Good Life (Pig & Dan Groove Mix) [One More Tune!](03:00)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006