Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2012-10-19) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:25
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:42)
[00:41]02.Shermanology & R3hab - Living 4 The City(03:19)
[04:01]03.Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix - BFAM(02:53)
[06:54]04.The Bloody Beetroots feat. Greta Svabo Bech - Chronicles Of A Fallen Love(03:14)
[10:08]05.Shawnee Taylor, Denis The Menace & Sandro Monte feat. Erick Morillo - Love In Me (Sympho Nympho Remix)(04:59)
[15:06]06.Kirsty - Hands High (Afrojack Remix)(03:30)
[18:37]07.Steve Angello & Third Party - Lights(03:04)
[21:41]08.The Essential Selection - Goodie Goodies by Chocolate Puma(00:37)
[22:18]09.Chocolate Puma feat. Colonel Red - Destiny (Lorenzo Kurizu Remix)(01:03)
[23:21]10.The Presets - Youth In Trouble (Green Velvet Remix)(01:36)
[24:57]11.Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto - Gimme Sum(01:08)
[26:06]12.Feed Me & Crystal Fighters - Love Is All I Got(03:05)
[29:11]13.Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F. - Dawn(05:40)
[34:51]14.Dirty Channels feat. Rosina - On The Way(04:57)
[39:48]15.Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction (Dub)(03:14)
[43:02]16.Grand Corporation feat. Jeremy Glen - Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Remix)(03:26)
[46:28]17.dOP - Party Rockin' (Eats Everything Create-A-Break Rebeef)(02:51)
[49:19]18.Fauvrelle - Make It Better(02:20)
[51:39]19.Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Your Love (Waze & Odyssey Street Tracks Mix)(03:08)
[54:47]20.Frank B - Chain Of Fools(04:48)
[59:35]21.Disclosure feat. Sam Smith - Latch (Jamie Jones Remix) [Essential New Tune](05:28)
[65:02]22.A Guy Called Gerald - Voodoo Ray (Eats Everything Rebeef)(04:54)
[69:57]23.Black Light Smoke - Lovework (DJ T Remix)(04:47)
[74:44]24.15 Minutes Of Fame - Finnebassen (1/3)(03:46)
[78:30]25.Finnebassen - Footsteps(03:35)
[82:05]26.15 Minutes Of Fame - Finnebassen (2/3)(02:22)
[84:27]27.Parachute Youth - Can't Get Better Than This (Finnebassen Remix)(03:25)
[87:52]28.15 Minutes Of Fame - Finnebassen (3/3)(02:19)
[90:11]29.Chasing Kurt - Reflecting Love(02:19)
[92:30]30.Dana Ruh & Andre Galluzzi - Voyage(09:39)
[102:09]31.Daniel Stefanik - Rush(05:50)
[108:00]32.Mark Reeve - With Us(03:40)
[111:40]33.Gregor Tresher - About A Good Place(06:00)
[117:40]34.Adam Port - Black Noise(01:45)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2012-10-21 @ 19:11 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006