Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2014-11-28) (Incl. BrEaCh Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (75 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:45
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.A-Trak feat. Andrew Wyatt - Push (Cazzette Remix)(03:44)
[03:43]02.Pep & Rash - Rumours(04:07)
[07:51]03.Gorgon City feat. Jennifer Hudson - Go All Night(03:11)
[11:02]04.Deadmau5 - Strobe (Michael Woods 2014 Remix)(04:22)
[15:24]05.Axwell & Ingrosso - Something New(04:03)
[19:27]06.Blonde feat. Melissa Steel - I Loved You (Braxton Remix)(03:15)
[22:42]07.Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor - Promesses (Pep & Rash Remix)(02:58)
[25:39]08.Tom Flynn - It's Been A Long Time(04:00)
[29:39]09.Kygo feat. Conrad - Firestone(04:26)
[34:05]10.Icarus - Missing You [Essential New Tune](06:12)
[40:17]11.Steve Lawler - House Record(03:29)
[43:46]12.Habischman - Like This(04:18)
[48:04]13.Laura Jones - Crux(03:07)
[51:10]14.Jesse Rose & Troze - Chocolate (Dark Chocolate Version)(03:23)
[54:33]15.Berkson & What feat. JoJo De Freq - Make It True (Luke Solomon 4 Turnings Remix)(04:15)
[58:48]16.Bicep vs. Midland - D-Mil (Club)(02:43)
[61:31]17.Luca Guerrieri - Harmony(03:48)
[65:19]18.Club Scouts - Dusky talk Space, Ibiza (1/3)(01:33)
[66:52]19.Apollo Two - Atlantis (I Need You) (LTJ Bukem Remix)(04:04)
[70:55]20.Club Scouts - Dusky talk Space, Ibiza (2/3)(01:29)
[72:24]21.Faithless - Insomnia(03:10)
[75:34]22.Club Scouts - Dusky talk Space, Ibiza (3/3)(01:14)
[76:49]23.Gat Decor - Passion(02:12)
[79:00]24.Cristoph - Rimshot(05:00)
[84:01]25.The Juan MacLean - A Simple Design (Deetron Remix)(04:24)
[88:25]26.Green Velvet & Patrick Topping - Voicemail(03:22)
[91:46]27.Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo - Rhymes(05:01)
[96:48]28.Chus & Ceballos, Oscar de Rivera - Blowin Minds (Dosem Remix)(03:36)
[100:24]29.Kölsch - Punchbuggy(03:44)
[104:07]30.Illektric - Paranoia(05:23)
[109:31]31.Azealia Banks - Chasing Time(03:34)
[113:05]32.Whilk & Misky - Babe I'm Yours(03:16)
[116:22]33.Michael Jackson - Liberian Girl (Nights Remix)(04:25)
[120:47]34.Laura Welsh - Ghosts (Herve's Haunted Bass Remix)(04:39)
[125:26]35.Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You(05:09)
[130:36]36.Mark Knight - Devil Walking(06:22)
[136:58]37.Aeroplane - We Can't Fly(03:53)
[140:51]38.Afriqua - Segment(05:34)
[146:25]39.Gunnar Haslam - Dunsinane Hill(03:38)
[150:03]40.ID - ID(04:38)
[154:40]41.Imre Kiss - Belief(02:52)
[157:32]42.Kindimmer - No Structures(04:42)
[162:14]43.Soul Of Hex - Lip Reading(06:50)
[169:04]44.Leon Vynehall - I Know Your Face, Heroine(03:20)
[172:24]45.Teule - Drink On Me(05:25)
[177:50]46.Rawaat - Caverns Of Reflection(01:55)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006