Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2013-11-29) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (76 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:37
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.R3hab & Lucky Date - Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)(03:16)
[03:16]02.Grum - In Love(03:21)
[06:37]03.DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie Tempah - Tsunami (Jump)(02:35)
[09:13]04.Don Diablo & CID - Got Me Thinkin'(04:21)
[13:34]05.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard(03:44)
[17:18]06.Tiesto - Red Lights(04:27)
[21:45]07.Goody Goodies - Nick Warren(00:21)
[22:06]08.Nick Warren - La Fabrica(01:11)
[23:17]09.COMA - Les Dilettantes (Roosevelt Mix)(01:19)
[24:36]10.SiYuDer - Open Your Eyes (Nuuda Remix)(01:47)
[26:23]11.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:39)
[27:02]12.Shadow Child feat. Takura - Friday (MK Medicine Dub)(05:07)
[32:09]13.Chris Malinchak - If U Got It (Mark Knight Remix)(03:50)
[36:00]14.Pryda - F.A.T(04:07)
[40:07]15.Solution - Feel So Right (Friend Within Remix)(04:27)
[44:35]16.Gorgon City feat. MNEK - Ready For Your Love(03:32)
[48:07]17.Tim Green - Don't Like Me(03:55)
[52:02]18.Jesse Rose & Playmode feat. Chuck English - Not Hit Enough(03:57)
[55:59]19.Sander Kleinenberg - Eleonore(02:02)
[58:01]20.Noir, Lomez, Atnarko feat. Symbol - Lost Again(03:08)
[61:09]21.Tube & Berger feat. Juliet Sikora - Set It Off [Essential New Tune](05:26)
[66:35]22.Pete Tong's Hall Of Fame - Carl Cox on the phone(03:36)
[70:11]23.Carl Cox - I Want You (Forever)(03:26)
[73:37]24.Bipolar Sunshine - Drowning Butterflies (Maths Time Joy Remix)(04:34)
[78:12]25.Super Flu feat. Monkey Safari - Me Roar(04:15)
[82:27]26.James Fox feat. Vanity Jay - Holding On (NYC Mix)(04:32)
[86:59]27.Future Stars - Adriatique (1/2)(00:27)
[87:26]28.Adriatique - Lophobia(02:55)
[90:21]29.Future Stars - Adriatique (2/2)(00:24)
[90:45]30.Adriatique - Midnight Walking(02:29)
[93:13]31.BBC Radio 1 - Commercial Break(00:40)
[93:53]32.Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt feat. The Drifter - No Other(05:29)
[99:22]33.Paul Woolford - Untitled (Scuba Remix)(04:25)
[103:46]34.Harry Romero - Solo Man(02:42)
[106:29]35.Shall Ocin - Forgive Me (Edu Imbernon Remix)(05:01)
[111:29]36.Pryda - Lycka(05:37)
[117:06]37.Aphex Twin - Polynomial C (Maceo Plex Edit) [One More Tune!](02:30)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006