Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2011-09-09) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:26
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:10)
[00:09]02.Marina & The Diamonds - Radioactive (Tom Starr Remix)(03:14)
[03:23]03.Chuckie feat. Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas(02:57)
[06:21]04.Norman Doray - Kalifornia(03:49)
[10:09]05.The Chemical Brothers - Star Guitar (Prok & Fitch vs. Juan Kidd Booty)(01:29)
[11:38]06.Feed Me - Cott's Face(02:48)
[14:26]07.Madeon - Shuriken(03:12)
[17:38]08.The Essential Selection - David Guetta On The Phone(03:21)
[20:59]09.David Guetta & Afrojack - Lunar(01:31)
[22:30]10.Eats Everything - The Size(03:16)
[25:46]11.Luca C & Brigante feat. Ali Love - Different Morals(03:31)
[29:17]12.Deadmau5 - Where My Keys(05:00)
[34:16]13.Joe Goddard feat. Valentina - Gabriel [Essential New Tune](03:10)
[37:27]14.24 Hour Party People - Skrillex(01:49)
[39:16]15.Skrillex - Ruffneck (FULL Flex)(03:05)
[42:21]16.Groove Armada - RJs Theme(04:04)
[46:25]17.Scuba - Adrenalin(02:54)
[49:20]18.Mousse T. - Horny (Radio Slave & Thomas Gandy Just 17 Mix)(04:17)
[53:37]19.Shindoe - Sweet(02:52)
[56:29]20.Ben Sims feat. Blake Baxter - I Wanna Go Back(03:05)
[59:34]21.Alan Fitzpatrick - Blixx(02:14)
[61:48]22.15 Minutes Fame - Maceo Plex (1/3)(04:15)
[66:04]23.Maceo Plex - Can't Leave You(03:28)
[69:31]24.15 Minutes Fame - Maceo Plex (2/3)(01:43)
[71:14]25.Azari & III - Manic (Maceo Plex Remix)(03:17)
[74:31]26.15 Minutes Fame - Maceo Plex (3/3)(01:49)
[76:20]27.No Regular Play - Look(02:25)
[78:45]28.The Japanese Popstars feat. Robert Smith - Take Forever(03:53)
[82:38]29.Art Department - Without You [Maida Vale Session Track](06:30)
[89:08]30.Justice - Audio, Video, Disco(04:50)
[93:58]31.Uner - Pallene(05:46)
[99:44]32.Philip Bader, Nicone & Sascha Braemer - Dantze, Boy(03:11)
[102:55]33.Junior Jack - Thrill Me(02:23)
[105:19]34.Radio Slave feat. Danton Eeprom - Grindhouse (Nic Fanciulli Remix)(03:16)
[108:34]35.Mark Fanciulli - The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit)(03:20)
[111:54]36.11:11 - Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones Miss X Remix)(03:06)
[115:00]37.Pryda - 2Night [One More Tune](04:25)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006