Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2010-12-31) (NYE Special) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 173:29
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.The Chemical Brothers - Swoon(02:45)
[03:05]03.Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feeling For You(02:15)
[05:19]04.Gorillaz - Stylo (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Remix)(02:19)
[07:38]05.Boyz Noise - Yeah!(03:03)
[10:41]06.Tinie Tempah - Pass Out(03:15)
[13:57]07.The Essential Selection - Recap: Radio 1 In Ibiza(00:54)
[14:50]08.Aeroplane - We Can't Fly(02:34)
[17:24]09.Mark Knight - Devil Walking(04:16)
[21:40]10.Magnetic Man feat. Katy B - Perfect Stranger(03:09)
[24:49]11.Afrojack - Bangduck(03:47)
[28:36]12.Underworld - Scribble (Live From Radio 1 In Ibiza)(06:15)
[34:51]13.Groove Armada - Paper Romance(03:51)
[38:42]14.Jamie Jones - Ruckuss(03:40)
[42:22]15.Lusine - Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix)(03:52)
[46:14]16.Taras van der Voorde - 1998(02:34)
[48:48]17.Marco Carola - Bloody Cash(02:49)
[51:36]18.KiNK - Existence(03:45)
[55:22]19.Gary Beck - Say What(00:46)
[56:08]20.The Essential Selection - Recap: Sonar Festival(01:38)
[57:46]21.James Blake - CMYK(03:33)
[61:19]22.Caribou - Sun(03:30)
[64:49]23.Art Department - Without You(03:53)
[68:42]24.Chilly Gonzales - Never Stop(04:23)
[73:05]25.Jay Electronica - Exhibit C(03:34)
[76:39]26.Four Tet - Angels & Echoes(02:49)
[79:28]27.Gold Panda - Snow & Taxis(03:51)
[83:19]28.Jamie Woon - Night Air(03:39)
[86:57]29.Loco Dice - La Bicicletta(03:20)
[90:17]30.Loco Dice - Definition (Nic Fanciulli Remix)(03:56)
[94:14]31.Davide Squillace - Cubism(03:56)
[98:10]32.Olene Kadar - Baby Keep It Up(03:41)
[101:51]33.Michel Cleis - Litoral(04:19)
[106:10]34.Adam Port & Sante - Own (Riva Starr Remix)(03:54)
[110:04]35.Juana Molina - Una Dia (Reboot Remix)(04:40)
[114:44]36.Tim Green - Old Sunshine(01:49)
[116:33]37.Cajmere - Percolater (Claude Von Stroke Remix)(04:13)
[120:46]38.Soul Clap - Extravaganza(05:02)
[125:48]39.Butch - No Worries(04:19)
[130:07]40.Mowgli - Carabai (Tom Flynn Remix)(01:39)
[131:46]41.Cassius - 1999 (Tim Green Remix)(02:32)
[134:19]42.Pleasurekraft - Tarantula(02:33)
[136:52]43.Joris Voorn - The Secret(02:48)
[139:39]44.Pryda - Niton (The Reason)(03:56)
[143:36]45.Phoenix - Love Like A Sunset (Tong & Rogers Bootleg)(03:10)
[146:46]46.The Count & Sinden feat. Mystery Jets - After Dark(03:27)
[150:13]47.M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade - Donut (Gui Boratto Remix)(01:05)
[151:18]48.Tensnake - Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) [Essential New Tune Of The Year](05:22)
[156:40]49.Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami To Ibiza(03:22)
[160:02]50.Axwell feat. Errol Reid - Nothing But Love(03:40)
[163:42]51.Steve Angello - KNAS(01:00)
[164:42]52.Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos(03:06)
[167:48]53.Swedish House Mafia - One(01:31)
[169:18]54.Swedish House Mafia - One (Congorock Remix)(01:31)
[170:49]55.Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharell Williams - One (Your Name)(02:39)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006