Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-12-16) (Incl. Dennis Cruz Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Jax Jones feat. RAYE - You Don't Know Me(03:45)
[03:44]02.Jan Blomqvist - Dark Noise (ME & her Extended Remix)(03:50)
[07:34]03.Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - All Of Us(03:50)
[11:25]04.TCTS - Icy Feet(03:07)
[14:32]05.Zak Abel - Unstable (Braxton Remix)(03:32)
[18:04]06.Antonio Giacca - Soul Motion(03:10)
[21:13]07.Just Kiddin - Won't Let You Down(03:28)
[24:41]08.Jesse Rose - Carnival(03:21)
[28:02]09.PNAU - Chameleon (Crookers Remix)(03:24)
[31:26]10.Detlef feat. Ossey James - Swagon [Essential New Tune](04:35)
[36:01]11.Elliot Adamson - Pleased To Meet You(03:39)
[39:40]12.Lex Luca - Best Thing About(04:08)
[43:49]13.Brett Gould - House Music Is...(04:39)
[48:27]14.Prok & Fitch with Green Velvet - Sheeple(06:22)
[54:49]15.HiFi Sean feat. Crystal Waters - Testify (Steve Mac Mix)(03:20)
[58:09]16.OC & Verde - Phantom(04:05)
[62:14]17.Lauren Lane - Mantra 304(03:59)
[66:13]18.Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard - For You (Pachanga Boys Remix)(05:42)
[71:56]19.Infinity Ink feat. Mr. V - The Rush (Richy Ahmed Remix)(05:35)
[77:31]20.Thalab - Away(04:48)
[82:19]21.Sasha - Rivaldo(04:24)
[86:43]22.Gruuve - So Hot!(02:08)
[88:51]23.David Aurel - Alien Sea(04:45)
[93:36]24.Emanuel Satie vs. Roberto Rodriguez feat. Max C - Ride Your Body (Sabb Afterdark Mix)(02:19)
[95:55]25.Dennis Cruz - Everybody(03:21)
[99:15]26.Shaf Huse - Mavado(02:50)
[102:05]27.Oscar Poulsen - Groov FC(03:11)
[105:16]28.Kuo Climax - Tomorrow (Dennis Cruz Remix)(02:48)
[108:04]29.ADYN - Deeper(04:41)
[112:45]30.Ninetoes - All Night Long(02:03)
[114:48]31.Dennis Cruz - Fever(03:36)
[118:24]32.Danniel Selfmade - Gruuve On(03:44)
[122:08]33.Samu.l - The Truth(04:37)
[126:45]34.Midland - Final Credits(05:12)
[131:57]35.Punctual - Eva(04:39)
[136:36]36.Bonobo feat. Rhye - Break Apart(03:32)
[140:08]37.Satori - Imanis Dress(04:48)
[144:56]38.Justice - Love S.O.S.(04:43)
[149:40]39.Martin Buttrich & Loco Dice - Damn U Made It(04:12)
[153:52]40.Michael Mayer & Barnt - Und Da Stehen Fremde Menschen (Patrice Bäumel Remix)(04:09)
[158:02]41.Cubicolor - Dead End Thrills (Patrice Bäumel Remix)(05:28)
[163:30]42.Dorian Craft - Anaca(05:40)
[169:10]43.OC & Verde - Vertigo(05:52)
[175:02]44.Moby - Porcelain (Luca Agnelli Remix)(04:44)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006