Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2015-05-29) (Incl. Dense & Pika Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 179:44
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.CamelPhat - Constellations(03:19)
[03:19]02.Michael Calfan - Mercy(02:03)
[05:22]03.Oliver Heldens - Bunnydance(03:10)
[08:32]04.Alesso feat. Sirena - Sweet Escape(03:39)
[12:11]05.Nora En Pure - U Got My Body(03:48)
[15:59]06.Icarus - Don't Cry Wolf(03:56)
[19:55]07.Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh - So Real(02:51)
[22:46]08.Roger Sanchez feat. Stealth - Remember Me (Apres Remix)(03:24)
[26:10]09.The Chemical Brothers feat. Q-Tip - Go (Edge Of Control Mix)(05:06)
[31:16]10.Kölsch - Unterwegs [Essential New Tune](04:36)
[35:53]11.Oliver Dollar & Chuck Daniels - Shout Away(02:25)
[38:18]12.Bontan - Firefly(03:39)
[41:57]13.Dale Howard - How To Love(04:10)
[46:07]14.Groove Armada - Final Shakedown (wAFF Remix)(04:23)
[50:30]15.Tensnake - The Walk(02:52)
[53:21]16.Melé - Ambience(04:22)
[57:44]17.Dense & Pika - Colt(02:00)
[59:44]18.#ClubScouts - Duke Dumont (1/3)(01:42)
[61:26]19.Solid Groove - This Is Sick(01:55)
[63:21]20.#ClubScouts - Duke Dumont (2/3)(01:51)
[65:12]21.Leon Vynehall - It's Just (House Of Dupree)(01:41)
[66:53]22.#ClubScouts - Duke Dumont (3/3)(00:51)
[67:44]23.Radio Slave - Grindhouse Tool(03:12)
[70:55]24.Kidnap Kid - Fall(04:47)
[75:43]25.Solomun - Zora(04:11)
[79:53]26.Nick Curly - Rack and Run(04:26)
[84:19]27.Kydus - Transatlantic(04:40)
[88:59]28.Grum - Builder(03:57)
[92:56]29.The Chemical Brothers - Sometimes I Feel So Deserted (ID Remix)(03:13)
[96:09]30.Zack Toms - Bring Me Down (Stanton Warriors Vocal Remix)(04:37)
[100:46]31.Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Julie McKnight - Finally (Danny Tenaglia's Time Marches On Mix)(05:49)
[106:35]32.Samim - Heater(02:59)
[109:34]33.Infinity Ink - Infinity(04:43)
[114:17]34.Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)(05:24)
[119:41]35.John Monkman feat. Morgan Mackintosh - Over We Go(04:47)
[124:28]36.ATTLAS x Aphex Twin - Make A Baby(04:00)
[128:27]37.Hayden James - Something About You(04:34)
[133:01]38.Mura Masa feat. Nao - Firefly(03:35)
[136:36]39.Jean-Michel Jarre & M83 - Glory (Steve Angello Remix)(04:59)
[141:35]40.Dense & Pika - Triangle(03:52)
[145:26]41.October - Planet Of Minds (Richie Hawtin Remix)(03:02)
[148:29]42.La Funk Mob - Motor Bass Get Phunked Up (Ritchie Hawtin Electrophunk Remix)(01:36)
[150:05]43.Levon Vincent - Anti-Corporate Music(03:04)
[153:09]44.Spawn - The Thinking Man(01:14)
[154:24]45.Depend - Netzroller(03:58)
[158:22]46.Sebastian Mullaert & Eitan Reiter - Ash Layla(02:45)
[161:07]47.Anthony Parasole - 7EVEN(02:48)
[163:55]48.Jensen Interceptor - Body Work(00:40)
[164:35]49.Monolake - Ethernet(00:47)
[165:21]50.Computer Drumming - Computer Drumming 001(01:13)
[166:34]51.Paranoid London feat. Paris Brightledge - Paris Dub 1 (Dense & Pika Edit)(03:02)
[169:36]52.Efdemin - Parallaxis (Johannes Volk Remix)(04:50)
[174:26]53.Computer Drumming - Computer Drumming 002(02:32)
[176:57]54.Steve Moore - Zero-Point Field(02:46)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006