Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-07-22) (Incl. Disclosure Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.KDA - Just Say(03:51)
[03:51]02.Dennis Ferrer feat. Ben Westbeech - Right Thing(05:08)
[08:59]03.Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix)(03:36)
[12:35]04.Offaiah - Trouble(02:50)
[15:26]05.ZHU - Palm Of My Hand(02:29)
[17:55]06.Bob Moses - Tearing Me Up (A-Trak Remix)(03:54)
[21:49]07.The Him feat. Son Mieux - Feels Like Home(02:54)
[24:42]08.Duke Dumont - Worship(03:22)
[28:04]09.Tiga - Blondes Have More Fun (Jonas Rathsman Remix)(05:35)
[33:39]10.Lapsley - Operator (DJ Koze's 12 inch Extended Disco Version) [Essential New Tune](05:06)
[38:45]11.Cristoph - Closer(03:30)
[42:15]12.Elio Riso & NiLO.R vs. GruuvElements - Danza(04:43)
[46:59]13.Hot Since 82 - Yourself(04:02)
[51:01]14.Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I'm Late (Pig & Dan Remix)(06:40)
[57:41]15.Green Velvet - Flash (Eats Everything Remix)(06:03)
[63:44]16.Marc Houle - I Don't Want To Watch You Read(03:37)
[67:21]17.Robyn & Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat(03:58)
[71:20]18.Dennis Ferrer & Jerome Sydenham - Sandcastles (Pete Heller Filtered Re-Edit)(04:21)
[75:40]19.Sam Smith - Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix)(03:52)
[79:32]20.Watermat - Bullit(02:40)
[82:12]21.Blaze pres. UDA feat. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Mix)(04:00)
[86:12]22.The Essential Selection - Interlude(01:10)
[87:22]23.Earl Jeffers & Kofi Wilmot - The Mase(04:55)
[92:17]24.2000 And One - Spanish Fly(05:18)
[97:34]25.Emanuel Satie - Stoned Love(06:29)
[104:04]26.Native Soul feat. Trey Washington - A New Day (Spencer Parker's Gun For Hire Remix)(04:51)
[108:55]27.Thomas Elmore - City 024(05:19)
[114:14]28.Chris Hanna - We Get Up (EJECA's 5AM Buckfast Remix)(06:32)
[120:46]29.Mano Le Tough - Energy Flow (DJ Koze's Splasher Remix)(05:51)
[126:36]30.&ME - Shadows(07:11)
[133:48]31.Rich Vom Dorf - Sweet Tears (Mollono.Bass Remix)(03:17)
[137:05]32.Bicep & Hammer - Aracari(03:44)
[140:49]33.Tessela - Up (Demo Version)(03:24)
[144:13]34.Fono - Feet On The Ground(02:45)
[146:58]35.Sailor & I - Fire On The Moon(03:15)
[150:13]36.John Monkman & Pete Tong - AURORA(03:51)
[154:05]37.Timo Maas - Once Upon A Time(06:15)
[160:20]38.Kotelett & Zadak - Sons Of Attica(04:56)
[165:16]39.Fred Everything feat. Jinadu - Searching (Deetron Remix)(05:27)
[170:43]40.Moby - Go (Loco Dice Mo' Strings Mix)(05:43)
[176:26]41.Nicolas Masseyeff - Grain Blanc(03:21)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006