Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-05-20) (Incl. Fur Coat Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (58 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 179:43
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Alessia Cara - Wild Things (MK Remix)(03:08)
[03:08]02.Tom Odell - Magnetised (Secondcity Remix)(04:08)
[07:16]03.TCTS - Live For Something(02:52)
[10:08]04.Disciples & David Guetta - No Worries(03:22)
[13:30]05.Marcus Marr - Rocketship(03:51)
[17:21]06.Nicky Night Time feat. Antony & Cleopatra - Careful Baby(03:56)
[21:17]07.Moderat - Running(03:35)
[24:51]08.Jonas Rathsman feat. Josef Salvat - Complex(04:00)
[28:52]09.RY X - Only (Kaskade x Lipless Remix)(03:37)
[32:29]10.Felix Da Housecat, Jamie Principle & Vince Lawrence pres. The 312 - Touch Your Body [Essential New Tune](05:26)
[37:56]11.Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - Set It Out(05:17)
[43:12]12.Jodie Abacus - She's In Love With The Weekend (Waze & Odyssey VIP Remix)(04:56)
[48:08]13.Claptone feat. Nathan Nicholson - Heartbeat (Mat.Joe Remix)(05:07)
[53:15]14.Erick Morillo feat. Eli & Fur - Thunder & Lightning(05:34)
[58:49]15.Gundelach - Fjernsynet (Fur Coat Remix)(02:56)
[61:45]16.The Essential Selection - Nic Fanciulli in the studio (1/2)(05:09)
[66:54]17.Jamie xx feat. Romy - SeeSaw (Nic Fanciulli Remix)(04:16)
[71:10]18.The Essential Selection - Nic Fanciulli in the studio (2/2)(03:54)
[75:04]19.M83 - Do It, Try It (The Blaze Remix)(05:41)
[80:46]20.Detlef - Kinky Tail(02:58)
[83:44]21.Tensnake - Coma Cat(04:14)
[87:58]22.Uffie feat. Pharrell - A.D.D. S.U.V (Armand Van Helden Vocal Remix)(03:58)
[91:56]23.Adam Port & Sante - Own(01:51)
[93:48]24.Fred V & Grafix - Like The Sun(02:42)
[96:29]25.Komon & Will Saul feat. Ben Westbeech - Lost In Time(04:24)
[100:53]26.Paul Woolford - Mother & Child(04:55)
[105:48]27.Florian Kruse feat. Hendrik Burkhard - The Ground (Joris Voorn Remix)(04:53)
[110:41]28.Z.A.M. - Africa Freedom (Argy Remix)(04:07)
[114:48]29.Audion - Destroyer(03:42)
[118:30]30.Danny Daze - Swim(01:13)
[119:43]31.LOYAL - House For You(04:13)
[123:56]32.Applebottom - The Ride(04:59)
[128:56]33.Black Coffee feat. Mque - Come With Me(05:34)
[134:29]34.Jai Wolf feat. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Drive(03:06)
[137:36]35.Isolee - I Like It Here Can I Stay(05:58)
[143:33]36.Frank Wiedemann - Kleiner Vogel(03:52)
[147:25]37.Eduardo De La Calle - Red(05:07)
[152:32]38.Kevin Saunderson - Bassline (Loco Dice Remix)(06:40)
[159:12]39.Radio Slave - Vision (Marcel Dettmann Remix)(04:56)
[164:09]40.Mathew Jonson - Marionette(05:40)
[169:49]41.Fur Coat - Twenty Six(05:44)
[175:33]42.DJ Koze feat. Caribou - Track ID Anyone?(04:09)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006