Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-08-26) (Incl. Groove Armada Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:43
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Disciples - Daylight(03:51)
[03:50]02.Oliver Heldens - Flamingo(03:27)
[07:18]03.Porter Robinson & Madeon - Shelter(03:32)
[10:49]04.Mr. Oizo feat. Skrillex - End Of The World(03:08)
[13:57]05.Michael Kiwanuka - Love & Hate (Leon Vynehall Love Rework)(03:42)
[17:39]06.Fono - Feet On The Ground (Franc Moody Remix)(04:03)
[21:42]07.No Mana feat. Zashanell - Over and Over(04:14)
[25:56]08.Kydus feat. Moji - Boomtang(04:14)
[30:10]09.Moby - Porcelain (Arty Remix)(03:36)
[33:46]10.Guy Gerber - Secret Encounters [Essential New Tune](05:59)
[39:45]11.Groove Armada - U Can(05:21)
[45:06]12.Tiga - Blondes Have More Fun (The Black Madonna Immaterial Girl Remix)(05:14)
[50:20]13.Andrea Oliva - The Scream(04:02)
[54:22]14.Emanuel Satie - Paffo's Riff(04:25)
[58:47]15.Nivlac - Feel It (Kydus Remix)(02:50)
[61:37]16.Raffaele Rizzi - Skynet (Chus & Ceballos Remix)(02:25)
[64:02]17.The Essential Selection - Bob Moses in the studio (1/2)(04:11)
[68:13]18.Bob Moses - Like It Or Not (Maida Vale Session 2015)(05:09)
[73:23]19.The Essential Selection - Bob Moses in the studio (2/2)(03:36)
[76:59]20.Massive Attack feat. Hope Sandoval - The Spoils(04:28)
[81:27]21.Hayden James - Just A Lover (Karma Kid Remix)(04:03)
[85:30]22.Groove Armada - Four You(02:25)
[87:55]23.DJ T. feat. Kevin Knapp - That Beat(05:01)
[92:55]24.Nikola Gala - Komplex 1 (Jansons Remix)(01:26)
[94:21]25.Phil Kieran - Make A Change (Nathan Barato's MOOV Remix)(03:14)
[97:35]26.LA-4A - I Feel Lit(03:53)
[101:28]27.Groove Armada - U Can(03:36)
[105:04]28.Audiojack - Fluent(02:43)
[107:46]29.Emery Warman - My House(04:31)
[112:17]30.DJ Frontier - Do Not Stop(06:19)
[118:37]31.Ben Pearce vs. Groove Armada - Pomelo (Dub) vs. Superstylin'(03:37)
[122:13]32.Cuartero vs. Extract - Elevator vs. Play Me(02:51)
[125:04]33.Extract vs. MK & Becky Hill - Play Me vs. Piece Of Me (Groove Armada Remix)(00:43)
[125:47]34.Fatima Yamaha - Love Invaders(02:40)
[128:26]35.Soul Clap feat. Nona Hendryx - Shine (This Is It)(04:53)
[133:19]36.Sinead Harnett - Rather Be With You(03:13)
[136:33]37.Cadenza feat. Jorja Smith & Dre Island - People(02:50)
[139:22]38.Black Coffee feat. Cara - I'll Find You(06:09)
[145:32]39.John Monkman & Pete Tong - AURORA(06:03)
[151:35]40.Gardens Of God - Ghost(04:48)
[156:23]41.Enrico Sangiuliano - Hook At The Border (Paride Saraceni Remix)(06:36)
[162:59]42.Nick Curly & Steffen Deux - All Things(05:40)
[168:39]43.Fur Coat - Interstellar(05:22)
[174:01]44.Sasha - Track 10(05:41)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006