Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-09-16) (Incl. Joseph Capriati Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:44
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.offaiah - Trouble (Apexape Remix)(03:33)
[03:32]02.Mambo Brothers - Milagro(03:44)
[07:17]03.Illyus & Barrientos - Alright(03:38)
[10:55]04.Rhythm Masters vs. Klangfabrik - Dayhunter(03:18)
[14:13]05.Fabich, Ferdinand Weber & SAINT WKND - All Of My Love(02:54)
[17:07]06.Empire of the Sun - High And Low(03:40)
[20:47]07.KDA feat. Tinashe - Just Say (Ashley Beedle Remix)(04:21)
[25:08]08.Kölsch - Grey [Essential New Tune](04:12)
[29:20]09.Dusky feat. Solomon Grey - Long Wait(02:54)
[32:14]10.Andrea Oliva - Scream [Essential New Tune](04:49)
[37:03]11.E-Funk feat. Donica Thorton - Feel It And Shout (Pirupa Extended Remix)(04:50)
[41:52]12.Dale Howard - Pulsar(05:04)
[46:56]13.Secondcity & Manu Gonzalez - Funk'd(05:24)
[52:20]14.Raumakustik - Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping Remix)(05:47)
[58:07]15.Lex Luca - Bounce(03:33)
[61:40]16.Way Out West - Set My Mind(04:41)
[66:21]17.Theo Kottis - It Wasn't Meant To Be(06:02)
[72:23]18.Enrico Sangiuliano - Hook At The Border (Paride Saraceni Remix)(01:20)
[73:42]19.ID - ID(02:51)
[76:33]20.Moby - Go (Loco Dice Mo' Strings Remix)(01:48)
[78:21]21.Kölsch vs. Prince - Goldfisch vs. Let's Go Crazy (Acapella)(05:49)
[84:10]22.Charles Ramirez, Luca M & JUST2 - Up & Down(04:37)
[88:46]23.Everything But The Girl - Missing (Kölsch Remix)(05:42)
[94:28]24.OC & Verde - Maasai(03:51)
[98:19]25.Kölsch - Grey(02:34)
[100:53]26.The Essential Selection - Interlude(00:43)
[101:36]27.Luciano - The Great Amael (Moffa X Troxler LSOS LOVE/GOD Remix)(05:47)
[107:24]28.JP Chronic feat. Gram'ma Funk - Body Talk(07:09)
[114:32]29.Yousef - Life Is Too Short(05:55)
[120:27]30.Paul Johnson - Don't Stop Moving That Ass ( Edit)(04:52)
[125:19]31.KiNK - Say The World(06:55)
[132:14]32.Marquis Hawkes feat. Jocelyn Brown - I'm So Glad (Paul Woolford Dub)(05:38)
[137:51]33.Redshape - Unfinished Symmetry(06:55)
[144:46]34.Jacques Greene - You Can't Deny(04:34)
[149:19]35.Sasha - Track 10(05:49)
[155:08]36.Khen & Guy Mantzur feat. Kamila - Children With No Name(05:03)
[160:11]37.Oxia - Secret(05:13)
[165:24]38.Dennis Ferrer - Manic 3000(04:01)
[169:25]39.Kydus - Deliver Me(06:17)
[175:42]40.Nick Curly & Steffen Deux - All Things(04:01)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006