Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-04-22) (Incl. Justin Martin Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:44
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Prince - Sign 'O' The Times(04:33)
[04:33]02.Alok & Sevenn - BYOB(02:24)
[06:57]03.Lee Walker - Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix)(05:23)
[12:20]04.Kideko & George Kwali - Crank It(02:50)
[15:10]05.Nora En Pure - Lake Arrowhead(03:36)
[18:46]06.SAFIA - Embracing Me (Hayden James Remix)(03:44)
[22:30]07.Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim - Faded (Tiësto Deep House Remix)(03:25)
[25:55]08.Dusky - Ingrid Is A Hybrid(03:26)
[29:21]09.Danny Daze - Swim(04:16)
[33:37]10.LOYAL - House For You(03:57)
[37:34]11.Bob Moses - Tearing Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix) [Essential New Tune](05:05)
[42:39]12.Justin Martin feat. Lena Cullen - Odyssey(03:22)
[46:01]13.The Essential Selection - Pete chats to Kölsch(02:08)
[48:09]14.Kölsch & Michael Mayer - Dogma 2(03:13)
[51:22]15.Cristoph - Genesis(05:29)
[56:51]16.CamelPhat - Make 'Em Dance(04:32)
[61:23]17.Krankbrother - Circular Thing (Hot Since 82 Remix)(06:02)
[67:25]18.Per QX - Let It Go (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)(04:27)
[71:52]19.Nathan Barato - A Little Love(04:48)
[76:40]20.The Martinez Brothers feat. Miss Kittin - Stuff In The Trunk(03:53)
[80:33]21.#ClubScouts - Bicep (1/3)(01:34)
[82:08]22.Bryan Zentz - D-Clash(01:59)
[84:07]23.#ClubScouts - Bicep (2/3)(01:41)
[85:48]24.Phil Kieran - Skyhook(01:48)
[87:36]25.#ClubScouts - Bicep (3/3)(00:31)
[88:07]26.Isaac Tichauer - Higher Level (Bicep Remix)(03:05)
[91:11]27.Chase & Status feat. Plan B - End Credits(03:23)
[94:34]28.Tame Impala - Let It Happen(04:02)
[98:36]29.CHVRCHES - Leave A Trace (Four Tet Remix)(05:50)
[104:26]30.Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle - You & Me (Flume Remix)(03:53)
[108:19]31.Audion - Mouth To Mouth (Dense & Pika Remix)(03:26)
[111:45]32.Tensnake - Fantasma(05:56)
[117:41]33.Dario D'Attis & David Aurel - Cuéntame(03:54)
[121:35]34.Julia Govor & Kamran Sadeghi - Disappear(04:15)
[125:50]35.Joris Voorn - Dawn (Green Mix)(04:00)
[129:49]36.Interpol - Everything Is Wrong (Solomun Remix)(05:26)
[135:15]37.Booka Shade feat. Daudi Matsiko - Neon Gods (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)(03:50)
[139:05]38.Brian Cid - Division(02:49)
[141:54]39.FKA twigs - Two Weeks (Justin Martin Afterhours Rework)(04:51)
[146:45]40.Maribou State - Raincoats(04:35)
[151:19]41.Adana Twins feat. Human Life - Bleeding(02:28)
[153:47]42.NANA & DJ Glen - Nananinanão(05:06)
[158:53]43.under_score - Indigo (Walker & Royce Vocal Remix)(04:59)
[163:52]44.Kenton Slash Demon - Syko(03:04)
[166:57]45.Dalfie - Marching Powder (Dorisburg Remix)(02:08)
[169:04]46.Kenton Slash Demon - Dok(02:00)
[171:04]47.Billy Kenny - The Horn Thing(04:24)
[175:29]48.Justin Martin - U R Here(01:31)
[177:00]49.Justin Martin feat. Mohna - Hold Them(02:44)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006