Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2015-12-11) (Incl. Purple Disco Machine and Andrea Oliva Guestmixes) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (64 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:44
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Alex Metric - Always There(03:16)
[03:16]02.Lane 8 - Frau(03:31)
[06:47]03.Michael Calfan - Nobody Does It Better(02:42)
[09:29]04.The Aston Shuffle - High With You(03:09)
[12:38]05.Leon Lour - Can't Stop(03:09)
[15:46]06.Cubicolor feat. Tim Digby Bell - Falling(03:48)
[19:34]07.Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard - We Own The Night (Pleasurekraft Remix)(04:18)
[23:52]08.Riton feat. Kah-Lo - Rinse & Repeat(03:09)
[27:01]09.George FitzGerald feat. Boxed In - Full Circle(04:43)
[31:44]10.Sofi Tukker - Drinkee (Addal Remix) [Essential New Tune](04:46)
[36:30]11.Claptone - The Music Got Me(05:02)
[41:32]12.Hayden James - Something About You (Ben Pearce Remix)(03:55)
[45:27]13.Format:B - Chunky (Robosonic Remix)(05:14)
[50:41]14.RÜFÜS - You Were Right (Thomas Jack Remix)(05:08)
[55:49]15.Cuartero & wAFF - Break A Sweat (Patrick Topping Remix)(02:52)
[58:41]16.Kevin Knapp - Heft(03:03)
[61:44]17.Emanuel Satie - Private Show(04:04)
[65:48]18.Groove Armada feat. Joel Culpepper - Call Me (Fouk Remix)(03:57)
[69:45]19.Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - L.O.V.E.(05:09)
[74:55]20.Joss Moog - Smith(02:35)
[77:30]21.KORT & Elementary - Won't Stop Loving You(04:08)
[81:38]22.Purple Disco Machine feat. Natalie Conway - Soul So Sweet(02:56)
[84:34]23.Tori Amos - Professional Widow (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix)(03:48)
[88:22]24.Purple Disco Machine - Yo(02:33)
[90:55]25.Catalepsia - Quartz Giaponese (Craig Bratley's Drums of Death Remix)(02:39)
[93:34]26.Faithless - Miss U Less, See U More 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)(03:19)
[96:53]27.Monte - Radical(05:05)
[101:58]28.Status IV - You Ain't Really Down (Jazzanova's Hey Baby Remix) (Purple Disco Machine Edit)(04:45)
[106:43]29.John Monkman & Pete Tong - PHØENIX(04:30)
[111:13]30.Joachim Pastor - Taïga(05:29)
[116:42]31.SevenDoors - Forget You(04:57)
[121:39]32.Kölsch feat. Tomas Hoffding - Bloodline(04:40)
[126:19]33.Ramon Tapia - Yellow Submarine(05:10)
[131:29]34.Mat.Joe - Light Up(04:55)
[136:24]35.Sailor & I - Leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix)(04:27)
[140:50]36.Fallout - The Morning After (The Aftermath)(03:57)
[144:47]37.Rodriguez Jr. - Soledad(05:28)
[150:15]38.Maximiljan - Scumbag(04:19)
[154:34]39.Art Department - Catch You By Surprise (&ME Terrace Dub)(05:04)
[159:39]40.Atjazz - Fox Tooth(03:38)
[163:17]41.Andrea Oliva - Empty Lips(03:14)
[166:31]42.Slam feat. Tyrone Palma - The World(06:41)
[173:12]43.The Aztec Mystic aKa DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar(06:32)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006