T.Williams - In New DJs We Trust (2013-11-21) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 59:30
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.In New DJs We Trust - Intro(01:07)
[01:06]02.Luminaire - Girl Talk(04:05)
[05:11]03.MM - Wonderland(04:59)
[10:10]04.Panda - Eighty Nine(02:51)
[13:01]05.Matt Tolfrey feat. Ya Kid K - Turn You Out(02:53)
[15:55]06.Midland - Drumtrak(03:11)
[19:05]07.Lakosa & Rick Grant - Static(02:20)
[21:25]08.Dusky - 9T8(04:27)
[25:52]09.Chesus - Decisions(03:21)
[29:13]10.DeMarzo - Original Mixtape(03:21)
[32:35]11.AlunaGeorge - Best Be Believing (Shadow Child Remix)(03:29)
[36:03]12.Mobb Serenade - Stop It(03:51)
[39:54]13.Lakosa & iO - Home Early (Pedro 123 VIP Remix)(03:22)
[43:16]14.Kim English - Nitelife (Armand Van Helden Factory Mix)(02:47)
[46:03]15.Thomas Schumacher - Hush (Catz 'N Dogz 2013 Remix)(03:22)
[49:25]16.Kill Frenzy - Naked Piano(03:59)
[53:23]17.Huxley - Inkwell(04:25)
[57:48]18.Pete Graham, Chris Lorenzo & Mark Starr - Something In The Water(01:41)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006