Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-09-29) (Incl. Joris Voorn Tag Team Mix) [CoreNews]

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 173:43
Release group: CoreNews
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Kah-Lo - Fasta(03:21)
[03:21]02.The xx - On Hold (Jamie XX Remix)(03:37)
[06:58]03.TIEKS feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan - Say A Prayer(04:04)
[11:02]04.Odd Mob & Super Silly - No Pressure (Jordan Burns Extended Mix)(03:48)
[14:50]05.Vanilla Ace feat. Enrique Ramil - Ghetto Track(03:39)
[18:29]06.Kölsch - Liath(04:17)
[22:46]07.Jamie Jones vs. Nookie feat. Katy B - Sound Of Music(04:06)
[26:51]08.Lost Desert & Amari feat. Adomas - Hunter(04:29)
[31:20]09.Kiasmos - Blurred (Bonobo Remix)(04:23)
[35:43]10.Charlotte Gainsbourg - Deadly Valentine [Essential New Tune](06:15)
[41:58]11.S'Express - Theme From S'Express (Detlef Remix)(04:04)
[46:02]12.George Kwali feat. Lonestate - When It Breaks (Icarus Edit)(04:18)
[50:20]13.The Essential Selection - Interlude(00:21)
[50:41]14.MUTO feat. Emerson Leif - Say Nothing (CamelPhat Remix)(04:06)
[54:48]15.Maya Jane Coles - Weak (Mak & Pasteman Remix)(04:40)
[59:28]16.Tim Engelhardt - Reality(05:16)
[64:44]17.Dusky - Careless (Live at Maida Vale Session)(04:55)
[69:39]18.Disciples - Jealousy(03:11)
[72:50]19.Carl Craig - Sandstorms (Versus Version)(05:07)
[77:57]20.Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Vermillion(05:51)
[83:47]21.Kevin Saunderson & KiNK - Idyllic(04:18)
[88:05]22.Kölsch feat. AURORA - In Bottles(04:11)
[92:16]23.Dusky - Square Miso(03:04)
[95:21]24.Hammer - Love Somebody(05:08)
[100:29]25.Fatima Yamaha - What's A Girl To Do (B.Traits Edit)(04:16)
[104:44]26.Ellen Allien - Call Me (Emmanuel Top Remix)(04:29)
[109:14]27.The Essential Selection - Jamie Jones on the phone(03:06)
[112:20]28.Patrick Topping - Forget(02:42)
[115:02]29.Satori - Umama(05:01)
[120:03]30.Copenema - Te Faz Bem(05:32)
[125:35]31.Pat Lok feat. mar|co - Oh No (Oh No) (JNTHN STEIN Remix)(03:33)
[129:08]32.Sofi Tukker feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno - Best Friend(03:09)
[132:16]33.Henry Saiz & Band - The Golden Cage(05:45)
[138:01]34.Adam Port - I Never Wear Black(01:03)
[139:05]35.Christian Nielsen - Ain't No Fool(04:02)
[143:06]36.Fat Sushi - Smilla(02:49)
[145:55]37.Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Fiction(02:18)
[148:14]38.Martin Landsky - 1000 Miles(02:34)
[150:47]39.Phonique - Elitess(01:48)
[152:35]40.Joris Voorn pres. Dark Science - The Prophecy (Josh Butler Remix)(02:34)
[155:08]41.Hardrive - Deep Inside (Cerillo Warehouse Edit)(01:32)
[156:40]42.Hot Natured feat. Anabel Englund - Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Remix)(02:20)
[159:01]43.Sven Tasnadi - No More(01:01)
[160:02]44.Steve Bug & Cle - Together (Alternative Mix)(02:20)
[162:22]45.Edwin Oosterwal - Bleep(01:32)
[163:54]46.Supernova - Open Monday(01:34)
[165:28]47.Moonwalk - Labyrinth(02:34)
[168:02]48.Audiofly & Patrice Bäumel - Atacama(02:02)
[170:04]49.Tale Of Us & Vaal - Monument (Stephan Bodzin Remix)(01:42)
[171:46]50.Yotto - Oscillations(02:09)
[173:55]51.Joris Voorn - I Ran The Zoo (Digital Version)(01:53)
[175:49]52.RY X - Beacon (Joris Voorn Remix)(-3:54)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006