Culoe de Song - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-06-30) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:05
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:12)
[00:12]02.Sheharzad - Yalla Yalla (Henrik Schwarz Remix)(06:05)
[06:17]03.Mr Joe - A Summer's Rain(04:26)
[10:43]04.Culoe de Song - Bang Royales(05:32)
[16:15]05.Mr Joe - Silent Prayer(05:16)
[21:31]06.Floyd Levine - Masala (Pablo Fierro Remix)(05:10)
[26:41]07.Maya Jane Coles - Won't Let You Down (Culoe de Song Remix)(05:14)
[31:55]08.Culoe de Song - Rambo(04:27)
[36:22]09.DJ Sabelo - Vusa(04:16)
[40:38]10.Thodoris Triantafillou & DJ Angelo - Shoestrings(03:44)
[44:21]11.Black Motion feat. Madala Kunene & Mabi Thobejane - uGayo(04:22)
[48:44]12.Hyenah - You Made Me Who I Am(07:03)
[55:47]13.Culoe de Song feat. Thandiswa Mazwai - Nguwe II(04:18)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006