Deadmau5 - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-03-02) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 117:59
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:39)
[00:38]02.No Mana feat. Winnie Ford - Constellations(05:34)
[06:12]03.Scared Of Heights - Don't Look Down (Aquiver Remix)(05:53)
[12:05]04.Olivier Giacomotto - Afreaka(06:10)
[18:15]05.Undercatt - Parade(04:15)
[22:30]06.Regal - Did You See It(06:22)
[28:51]07.Harvey McKay - Never Forget(06:11)
[35:02]08.Mark Reeve - Let Go(06:43)
[41:45]09.Slam - Structure(04:48)
[46:33]10.Matt Lange - Book Biter(06:17)
[52:50]11.Quivver - Mumbo Jumbo(06:11)
[59:01]12.Robert Oaks - Apparitions(05:52)
[64:52]13.Rrose - Waterfall(05:36)
[70:28]14.Oliver Winters - Flutter(07:41)
[78:09]15.Alex Niggemann feat. The Shadow Self - Hurricane (Deetron Remix)(07:16)
[85:24]16.Shiba San - Up & Down(04:04)
[89:28]17.Todd Terje - Inspector Norse(05:20)
[94:49]18.ATTLAS - Frost(04:08)
[98:57]19.Eelke Kleijn - Home(09:11)
[108:08]20.The Black Madonna - He Is The Voice I Hear(09:51)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006