Eats Everything - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-09-28) (Incl. Technasia Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:00
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:54)
[01:53]02.ARTBAT - Knup(02:40)
[04:33]03.Fouk - With Lasers(05:07)
[09:40]04.Brame & Hamo - Hurt You(04:21)
[14:01]05.Darius Syrossian - ID (Unnamed 3)(03:36)
[17:37]06.Wigbert - Strange Feelings (Eats Everything Rebeef)(04:25)
[22:03]07.Lenny Fontana & DJ Shorty - Chocolate Sensation (Morales D'Master Mix)(05:11)
[27:14]08.Jam & Spoon - Follow Me! (Heiko Laux SloDub)(05:55)
[33:09]09.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Pete Tong in the studio(00:37)
[33:46]10.William Kouam Djoko - Whiplash(03:20)
[37:06]11.Eleanore Mills - Mr. Right (The Right Mix)(04:19)
[41:24]12.Viers - Protocol(01:56)
[43:20]13.Jon Rundell - Cant Stop (2017 Mix)(01:44)
[45:04]14.Player - Player 007 B2(00:59)
[46:03]15.Player - Player 003 B1(02:10)
[48:13]16.Push - Universal Nation(06:29)
[54:42]17.Ann Nesby - Lovin' Is Really My Game (Silk's 12'' Version) (Eats Everything Rebeef)(05:07)
[59:49]18.Da Intalex - What Ya Gonna Do(03:36)
[63:25]19.Alan Fitzpatrick - Magnetic Dog (Trevino Remix)(04:52)
[68:18]20.Alan Fitzpatrick - Magnetic Dog(03:23)
[71:40]21.Lucy Pearl - Don't Mess With My Man (Lord Leopard Bootleg)(05:07)
[76:47]22.Brudan - Never (Eats Everything Rebeef)(03:14)
[80:01]23.Dario Nunez & Javi Colina - SABANA(02:33)
[82:34]24.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Skream on the phone(04:09)
[86:43]25.Alex Virgo - Favourite Colour(05:59)
[92:42]26.Esser'ay - Forces (Reese Mix)(02:15)
[94:57]27.Sergio Fernandez - Urano Beatz(02:01)
[96:58]28.DJ Fronter & West Minds - Aisss(02:16)
[99:14]29.David Herrero - Only You Know(03:01)
[102:15]30.DJ Hyperactive - Musik Make You Lose Control(00:42)
[102:57]31.The Deepshakerz - Deeply Session(01:34)
[104:32]32.James Ruskin - The Divide(01:31)
[106:02]33.Mario Ochoa - Valencia(02:47)
[108:49]34.ANOTR - Pitched(01:31)
[110:19]35.Carloh - Old School(02:46)
[113:06]36.David Herrero - Los Ninos Del Parque(02:50)
[115:55]37.Yapacc feat. Big Bully - Face To The Floor(00:42)
[116:37]38.Josh Wink - Don't Laugh (Live Raw Mix)(01:22)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006