Eats Everything - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-05-25) (Incl. Artwork Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 117:59
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Elliot Adamson - Still Workin'(05:00)
[05:42]03.Scrubfish & Nate Laurence - People Like We(04:08)
[09:49]04.Djose Elenko - The Preacher (Ovidi Adlert Remix)(04:00)
[13:50]05.Jack Le Funk - Straight To The Funk(03:43)
[17:33]06.The Night Writers - Let The Music (Use You)(04:07)
[21:40]07.Alex Virgo - Ze Dance(04:37)
[26:17]08.Andres Campo - Blocked(03:38)
[29:56]09.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Interlude(00:37)
[30:33]10.Chaka Kenn & The Wizard Brian Coxx - Das Hot(03:56)
[34:29]11.Cari Lekebusch - Rainbow Beard(04:53)
[39:23]12.Tanera Magic - Underwear(03:04)
[42:26]13.Gary Toms Empire - Sexy Lady(04:28)
[46:54]14.Ben Sims vs. Truncate - Effort 3(03:52)
[50:47]15.Eats Everything - Bettah(05:23)
[56:10]16.Viers - Nothing Changed(02:35)
[58:45]17.Ricky Le Roy - Tuareg (Oasi Mix)(06:02)
[64:47]18.Fisher - Ya Kidding(05:50)
[70:38]19.Phil Weeks - It's The Inside That Counts (Eats Reebeef)(03:48)
[74:25]20.Deetron - The Grand Cruiser(04:12)
[78:37]21.Eddy M - Omega(04:42)
[83:19]22.Eats Everything - Comprende(05:54)
[89:13]23.Tee Mango - This Is Where I'll Stay (With U)(04:48)
[94:00]24.Tom Blip - Wrong Guanco(01:16)
[95:16]25.Submission - Women Beat Their Men(03:46)
[99:02]26.Mr. G - Got That Swing(04:27)
[103:30]27.Argy - The Difference(03:44)
[107:13]28.Radio Slave - Feel The Same(04:38)
[111:52]29.Roman Flügel - Discofiasco(03:56)
[115:48]30.Boo Williams - Crazy Teck(02:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006