Floating Points - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-06-29) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
freshmusic.download freshmusic.download - Link 1

Length: 58:02
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:38)
[00:37]02.Ice - Reality(03:27)
[04:05]03.NYCC - I'll Keep My Light In My Window(04:30)
[08:34]04.Okain - Scream (Nina Kraviz Remix)(07:07)
[15:41]05.MCMXC - Still Foreal(05:35)
[21:16]06.Roman Flügel - Pattern 15(03:03)
[24:20]07.Melchior Productions Ltd. - Feel Sensual (No Sweat Mix)(05:09)
[29:29]08.Robert Hood - Power To Prophet(04:22)
[33:51]09.Thomas Bangalter - Indo Silver Club (Part 2)(03:06)
[36:57]10.Alpha Delta Division - Outer Rim(06:09)
[43:06]11.Pearson Sound - Robin Chasing Butterflies(06:00)
[49:06]12.Derrick May - Prototype 1 (Electron Mix)(04:32)
[53:38]13.Samba Mapangala Et Son Orchestre Virunga - Yembele(04:23)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006