Flying Lotus - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2015-02-12) (Incl. The Gaslamp Killer Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads)

Length: 117:49
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:00)
[01:00]02.Stefano Torossi - Feelings(03:53)
[04:53]03.Flying Lotus - Otis(03:08)
[08:00]04.David Matthews - Sandworms(01:17)
[09:17]05.A Estos Hombres Tristes - Almendra(03:19)
[12:37]06.Aphex Twin - ID(02:19)
[14:56]07.Teebs - Sachi Chords(01:54)
[16:50]08.Busdriver - All Day(02:44)
[19:34]09.Lapalux - Don't Mean A Thing(04:31)
[24:05]10.Future Brown feat. Shawnna & DJ Victoriouz - Talkin Bandz(03:56)
[28:01]11.Arca - Umbilical(02:06)
[30:07]12.Arca - Hymn(00:46)
[30:53]13.Björk - Pluto(03:08)
[34:01]14.Squarepusher - Rayc Fire(04:40)
[38:41]15.D Prosper - The Rain(03:35)
[42:17]16.Thom Yorke - The Mother Lode(05:49)
[48:06]17.Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble feat. Flying Lotus - Drips / Take Notice (Live in Los Angeles)(06:47)
[54:53]18.tUnE-yArDs - Rocking Chair(01:59)
[56:52]19.Kloke - P.H.O.N.E.(03:14)
[60:06]20.DJ Paypal - You Got Me(03:26)
[63:32]21.SEGA Sound Team - Dr. Robotnik's Theme (Boss)(01:16)
[64:48]22.Evolutionen, Part 2 - Air(00:47)
[65:35]23.Doctor Zygote - Raga(03:15)
[68:50]24.Portishead - Small(01:57)
[70:46]25.Death Grips - Runway E(01:21)
[72:07]26.Clams Casino - Crystals(01:13)
[73:20]27.LDFD - Untitled Blingee(02:07)
[75:27]28.Mile High Club - Weeping Willow(02:11)
[77:38]29.LTGL - Synchronized, Not Talking(01:46)
[79:25]30.OG Maco - U Guessed It (Alesia x EPROM Edit)(01:03)
[80:27]31.Death Grips - Runway Y(02:34)
[83:01]32.Wikluh Sky - Balcan Sex God(00:30)
[83:31]33.Mophono - Percolectronique(02:35)
[86:06]34.MSK & Mrr - 001(01:52)
[87:58]35.Drumetrics - MRR – 001(02:37)
[90:34]36.The Gaslamp Killer feat. Amir Yaghmai - HALEVA(02:13)
[92:48]37.Karl-Ernst Sasse - MRR(02:01)
[94:49]38.Jay Dee - Unreleased 35(03:04)
[97:53]39.Dizz1 feat. Frank Nitt - Get 'Em Up (Danny Breaks Remix)(04:11)
[102:05]40.Electric Wire Hustle - Bastille(02:56)
[105:01]41.Beat Spacek - Alone In Da Sun(03:54)
[108:55]42.Kendrick Lamar - The Blacker The Berry(04:33)
[113:27]43.Aphex Twin - ID(00:53)
[114:20]44.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Talking(01:57)
[116:17]45.Oliver The 2nd & Rick James - Superfreaks(01:32)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006