Helena Hauff - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-06-09) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
freshmusic.download freshmusic.download - Link 1

Length: 60:08
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:40)
[00:40]02.XY0815 - Lost Wires(02:14)
[02:54]03.Vessel In Distress - Cash Machine(02:00)
[04:53]04.Drexciya - 700 Million Light Years From Earth(04:58)
[09:51]05.Bass Junkie - Infiltrator (12'' Long Version)(03:20)
[13:11]06.The Egyptian Lover - Dance 2 My Beat(05:01)
[18:11]07.Oklo Gabon - City Gym (Lena Willikens Remix)(04:30)
[22:42]08.Timothy J. Fairplay - FM Pirate Cemetary Mystery(04:34)
[27:16]09.DJ Stingray - Hypoalgesia(04:20)
[31:36]10.Galaxian - Forget About It(04:22)
[35:58]11.Dez Williams - Only Way I Know(06:21)
[42:20]12.Urban Tribe - Untitled A1 (Mahogani Music - MM26)(05:16)
[47:36]13.E L O N (Elon Katz) - Choked On Moan(05:00)
[52:36]14.12 Tech Mobb - Jungle Pimpin(04:33)
[57:08]15.Boards Of Canada - Turquoise Hexagon Sun(02:59)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006