Rockwell - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-02-28) (Incl. Foreign Beggars Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:38
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:08)
[01:07]02.Wilkinson feat. Detour City - Too Close(04:16)
[05:23]03.Lenzman & Switch - Ice Cold Soul VIP(01:28)
[06:51]04.CHVRCHES - Recover (Sam Binga Remix)(03:18)
[10:10]05.Graeme S - Nothing(03:08)
[13:18]06.Mercedes - Full Tilt (Ulterior Motive Tear Up Mix)(02:35)
[15:52]07.Kaz-e - Warrior Sound(01:50)
[17:42]08.Machinedrum - Back Seat Ho (Rustie Remix)(02:13)
[19:55]09.Mr. Carmack - Blackbirds(02:25)
[22:21]10.Ivy Lab - Sunday Crunk(02:25)
[24:45]11.Foreign Concept - Make Meals(02:25)
[27:11]12.House Of Black Lanterns - You, Me, Metropolis(02:51)
[30:01]13.Alix Perez x Stray - Rip N Dip(03:43)
[33:44]14.They Call Me Raptor - Yuck!(01:55)
[35:39]15.Moody Good feat. Eryn Allen Kane - Musicbx(02:36)
[38:16]16.Dre Skull feat. Megan James & Popcaan - First Time (Sinjin Hawke Remix)(03:04)
[41:20]17.Neuropol - Dusky Brights(01:22)
[42:42]18.Outlander - Vamp (Icicle Bootleg)(02:37)
[45:19]19.Fourward - Phase Align(02:22)
[47:41]20.London Grammar - Hey Now (Rockwell Remix)(03:50)
[51:31]21.Safire & Amoss feat. Gusto - 4th State (Icicle Remix)(02:12)
[53:43]22.Emalkay - Aerosol (Dub Motion Remix)(02:11)
[55:54]23.Enei - Get Down Low(03:32)
[59:27]24.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Orifice Vulgatron on the phone(04:41)
[64:07]25.EPROM - Hurricane(01:10)
[65:18]26.I Am Legion - Choosing For You(03:06)
[68:24]27.Foreign Beggars - We Does This (DJ Nonames Remix)(02:40)
[71:03]28.ARP 101 x Elliott Yorke - Fluro Black(03:13)
[74:16]29.Social Six - Touchy Subject(01:55)
[76:11]30.Deft - Perky(02:00)
[78:11]31.Darkhouse Family - Brockwild(01:38)
[79:49]32.Sage The Gemini - Don't You (Joe Kay's Slowed Edit)(01:44)
[81:33]33.Great Dane - Descent(01:43)
[83:16]34.They Call Me Raptor - Gambler(02:28)
[85:43]35.I Am Legion - Jelly Fish (EPROM Remix)(02:27)
[88:10]36.Addison Groove & Sam Binga feat. DRS - Rzor (Vocal Mix)(02:36)
[90:46]37.DJ Rashad - CCP(01:30)
[92:16]38.Om Unit - Ulysses (Reso's Different Drum Remix)(04:58)
[97:14]39.Dominique Young Unique - Throw It Down (Rockwell Remix)(03:07)
[100:21]40.Nightwave - Scooter(01:39)
[102:00]41.FreshtillDef feat. DJ Rashad & MoonDoctoR - Don't Blow My High(01:31)
[103:31]42.Fracture & Sam Binga - Gripping Grain(02:22)
[105:53]43.Stray - Award Tour(02:39)
[108:32]44.Joe Ford feat. Tasha Baxter - The Moment(03:20)
[111:52]45.Emperor - Precursor (Mefjus Remix)(01:53)
[113:45]46.Rene LaVice - Where My Ladies At?(02:14)
[115:59]47.The Prototypes - Pale Blue Dot(03:39)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006