Scuba - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-04-20) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:02
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:39)
[00:39]02.Scott Franka & Kaap - Anthem(04:03)
[04:42]03.Tiga vs. Audion - Stabbed In The Back(03:37)
[08:19]04.Oliver Deutschmann - Reduced(04:04)
[12:23]05.ESS - The Airplane Track(03:49)
[16:12]06.Yaleesa Hall - Woodall 0217 (Bambounou Remix)(03:34)
[19:46]07.Ron Blanco - I Wait (Mall Grab Remix)(03:52)
[23:39]08.Kowton - Iodine(04:41)
[28:19]09.ORBE - Blackboard Fluids(04:11)
[32:31]10.James Welsh - Standing(04:34)
[37:05]11.SCB - 17_1(03:07)
[40:12]12.Lucy - Cannon Fodder(04:47)
[44:58]13.Slam - Positive Education (Antigone Remix)(04:58)
[49:57]14.Slam - Eterna (Inland Remix)(04:50)
[54:47]15.Isaac Reuben - Preimas(03:42)
[58:29]16.Rhine - De Bron(03:20)
[61:49]17.TML - RHU(03:47)
[65:36]18.Billy Turner - Resolution(03:15)
[68:50]19.Vatican Shadow - Rubbish Of The Floodwaters(05:21)
[74:12]20.Christopher Kah - Feel The Rhythm(04:03)
[78:15]21.Isaac Reuben - untitledPEWA(04:23)
[82:38]22.Tuff City Kids - Nordo (Scuba Remix)(04:40)
[87:18]23.Jonas Kopp - Projections From Alcyone(04:00)
[91:19]24.Glaskin - Groundwork(02:46)
[94:05]25.T.B. Arthur - Untitled (Derek Plaslaiko Remix)(04:34)
[98:39]26.Isaac Reuben - SAS1711(02:42)
[101:22]27.Universal Principles - Flyin' High (Scuba's Illicit Surveillance Mix)(06:07)
[107:28]28.Glaskin - Objects(03:16)
[110:45]29.Jonas Kopp - Photon Belt(02:49)
[113:34]30.TML - Crying(04:28)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006