SOHN - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-09-19) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:39
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:52)
[00:52]02.KRNE X TastyTreat - Clouds(03:23)
[04:15]03.DEADBEAR - Snow In Tokyo(03:12)
[07:27]04.Caribou - Our Love(05:37)
[13:03]05.Seinabo Sey - Pistols At Dawn(03:21)
[16:25]06.BANKS - Alibi(03:27)
[19:51]07.Flying Lotus feat. Kendrick Lamar - Never Catch Me(04:17)
[24:08]08.Allan Kingdom feat. Spooky Black - Wavey(04:09)
[28:17]09.Jacuzzi - Curtain Call (P A T H REMIX)(03:26)
[31:43]10.Fantastic Mr. Fox feat. Kid A - You-Turn(03:36)
[35:19]11.Arca - Thievery(02:21)
[37:40]12.Fyfe - Solace(03:49)
[41:29]13.TOKiMONSTA feat. Anderson Paak - Realla(03:31)
[45:00]14.Shura - Just Once (HONNE Remix)(04:02)
[49:02]15.SBTRKT feat. Raury - Higher(03:50)
[52:51]16.Les Sins - Bother(03:30)
[56:22]17.Oceaan - Grip(01:17)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006