SOHN - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-12-19) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:11
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Ambassadeurs - Forever(04:30)
[04:30]02.Baby Alpaca - Roller Coaster(03:48)
[08:18]03.Years & Years - Memo(03:08)
[11:26]04.Speelburg - Kevin Kline(03:21)
[14:47]05.Young Fathers - Soon Come Soon(03:04)
[17:52]06.Beacon - Only Us(05:16)
[23:08]07.Nadastrom - Fallen Down (Club Mix)(04:10)
[27:18]08.Nick Hook feat. Bernie Worrell & Cmat - Wurly(03:21)
[30:39]09.Mark E - Avion Central(03:58)
[34:37]10.SOHN - The Chase(04:10)
[38:46]11.Wild Beasts - Soft Future(05:07)
[43:53]12.SOHN - Caves(04:03)
[47:56]13.Aquilo - Human (Marian Hill Remix)(02:49)
[50:45]14.Royce Wood Junior - January Time(02:24)
[53:09]15.LŚpsley - 8896 (Live from Maida Vale Session)(03:02)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-12-20 @ 11:01 UTC
TALiON split their rips incorrectly, so the first track of this show actually starts in the end of James Blake's show :D
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006