Will Atkinson - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2016-10-07) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1

Length: 59:58
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:36)
[00:35]02.Josep - Love Spreadin'(06:50)
[07:25]03.Pink Panda - Xenon(02:33)
[09:58]04.Nina - Beyond Memory (Lights Out Mix)(02:32)
[12:30]05.Sander van Doorn x Fred Pellichero - The Snake 2016(04:31)
[17:01]06.Sam Paganini - Surrender(03:44)
[20:45]07.Booka Shade - Lost High (Dennis Ferrer Remix)(03:57)
[24:42]08.Spektre & Chicago Loop - Shoot From The Hip (Alberto Ruiz Remix)(01:57)
[26:39]09.Gary Beck - Shadow(03:31)
[30:10]10.Slam - Ecclesiastic(04:15)
[34:25]11.HP Source - Sidewinder(02:09)
[36:34]12.Double 99 - RIP Groove (Paul Webster Remix)(05:03)
[41:37]13.Greenhaven DJs - Relinquish(01:54)
[43:31]14.ID - Saluting Di Stefano (John Askew Mashup)(03:31)
[47:02]15.The Noble Six - Cocoon(04:17)
[51:20]16.Datacult - Maschine(02:19)
[53:39]17.Bjorn Akesson - Sweet Language (Will Atkinson Edit)(04:23)
[58:02]18.Kavinsky feat. LoveFoxxx - Nightcall(01:56)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006